Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best thing ever

    Love this stuff my skin feels like silk with every use. Use it twice a week — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Gloria_Gonzalez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    Ok - this is really a good product. It's not like other scrubs that don't have enough scrubbing beads to make a difference. This will really clean your skin without causing you pain or damage. It's the exact amount of scrub and cleanser. I use it twice a week. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Time Wise for the WISE

    Great skin care from MK. Time Wise Microderm is a wonderful skin line, especially if you cant afford the expensive spa treatments. Take care of my face wonderfully. An committed user — 2 years, 12 months ago
    sweetps123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Still a top product!

    I was happy to see that it was the #1 choice for at home micrdermabrasion. It was when it came out as well. And it clearly works great! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1

    My face is in LOVE with me !!!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    michelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    greatness

    This product is wonderful. I received a sample of both and after only one use my skin is so soft and smooth. I have used the olay,origins,clinque and the generic apricot scrubs before. They are all just good SCRUBS. This is very different and I find that this is much much easier on the skin. You want something that does the job, but not something that feels like it rips your pores open. This is the best microderm product that I have ever tried — 3 years, 3 months ago
    drkbutterfly71 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    you whant to look younger1

    i do recomend this product to people that dont want to get wrinkles lol my mom started using this product since she was only 21!she has the whole time wise system and she looks younger of age shes 42 now and people think shes my sister of how young her skin looks not only those this time wise clean your face but also helps you fight anti-age, i started using this product when she told me her story...read more i have like 5 months using it and people always ask me whats the secret to my beuty skin and i just tell them about this product..ever since ive started using it my skin feels more softer then ever it feels less greasy and its more lighter to i recomend this to all people that want good healthy looking face and skin..did i mention it also removes my pimples thats a plus :) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    preciouz_castillon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    Love it! Softer skin after one use, and uneven skin tone starts to even out after a short time :) — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good stuff

    This definitely gets the job done, but I found that exfoliating with sugar and a little bit of water do even better! I switch off with both, just because I still have some left, but I won't get this again. It feels a little rough on the face, and I'm sure other products would do just as good. It's pretty expensive for the whole set. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME!

    a really great value, the benefits of a spa, but at home for a fraction of the cost! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    amanda_maas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Microdermabrasion » Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"