Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    you whant to look younger1

    i do recomend this product to people that dont want to get wrinkles lol my mom started using this product since she was only 21!she has the whole time wise system and she looks younger of age shes 42 now and people think shes my sister of how young her skin looks not only those this time wise clean your face but also helps you fight anti-age, i started using this product when she told me her story...read more i have like 5 months using it and people always ask me whats the secret to my beuty skin and i just tell them about this product..ever since ive started using it my skin feels more softer then ever it feels less greasy and its more lighter to i recomend this to all people that want good healthy looking face and skin..did i mention it also removes my pimples thats a plus :) — 2 years ago
    preciouz_castillon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    Love it! Softer skin after one use, and uneven skin tone starts to even out after a short time :) — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good stuff

    This definitely gets the job done, but I found that exfoliating with sugar and a little bit of water do even better! I switch off with both, just because I still have some left, but I won't get this again. It feels a little rough on the face, and I'm sure other products would do just as good. It's pretty expensive for the whole set. — 2 years ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME!

    a really great value, the benefits of a spa, but at home for a fraction of the cost! — 2 years ago
    amanda_maas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am so in Love with my face

    Since I started using Mary Kay Microdermabrasion Step 1 Refine, my face is so smooth, the sun spots on my face are so light now I don't have to use concealer so much now. Laugh lines I had (when not laughing) are now replaced with smooth skin. I am so proud to see how smooth my complexion is. I would totally recommend this product!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    suzi_dancil_varela | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant gratification

    It works just like a professional microderm treatment, without having to pay $100 - $200 each time. After rinsing, you immediately feel the smoothness of "new" skin. Moisturizers absorb better, too. I use it about twice a week. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    joys442 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite product!

    My skin always feel amazing after using this at home, affordable treatment. Looks brighter and feels softer too. Helps with fine lines and blackheads too! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    erin_pipes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FABULOUS!

    I love the Mary Kay Microdermabrasion. I use this twice a week and my skin feels like glass. My foundation just glides on. Since using this product, I have noticed a decrease in my pore size and I break out almost never!!!! Can't live without it. Last for about three months with 2x/week use. Great value. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    awferg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good treatment especially if you're sensitive

    Bought this in a set from my Mary Kay consultant, and I must say that I am pleased with it. It's not as harsh as others, but is still effective. Left my skin smooth and pores seemed smaller. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    smiley412 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    No!!!

    While this product initially made my face feel smoother, it broke out!! I've tried this product several different times and it always breaks my face out!! Would not recommend!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ks28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend