Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gentle and Effective

    I have used Mary Kay products for quite some time, and I know the quality behind them very well. This Microdermabrasion Set does not disappoint. By following the recommended usage directions, I was able to minimize my pores and reduce a few zits. It even worked on my sensitive skin. ;D — 7 years, 6 months ago
    iheartzero | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So smooth

    I love this product. It leaves my skin smooth. It feels so good. I love it. Its fool proof and gentle. I love it!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    alazar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for all skin types.

    I have used this for the past year and am very happy with it. It minimizes my pores and leaves my skin super soft after the first use. I also use it on my neck, chest and sometimes on my arms and it also does a great job. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    JoyS2000 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for even Sensitive Skin

    The first microdermabrasion product good for even sensitive skin. I have tried several others to only end up with a red irritated face. This product works great and does not irritate me at all. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    cynthiawoods | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This product leaves your skin feeling so soft after just the first use! Why spend money to go to an exspensive salon when you can do it yourself at home for half the money! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ausunel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Microdermabrasion At Home

    You definitely can feel the difference after using this product. It gets rid of all the dead skin and leaves your skin feeling smooth. Great to add to your weekly regimen but be sure to skip a couple of days between applications. If you have sensitive skin, you can still use this but it's recommended to use a little less often. This is a great product to use at home if you can't aford to get the service done. This is a cheaper and just as good alternative. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!

    This product is great. After I use it my skin feels soft and smooth. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Kristal | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic!

    This stuff is great! Your face feels immediately smoother and it is gentle enough to use several times a week. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Jenluvs9 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Who wants an instant facial?

    This product delivers! You feel immediately as if you have just had a facial at the spa. The exfollient cleanser rejuvenates my skin and takes away all the dead, yucky stuff! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mommy11 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Use this if you want to use a microdermabrasion, it's wonderful! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    destinedstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Microdermabrasion » Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"