Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for even Sensitive Skin

    The first microdermabrasion product good for even sensitive skin. I have tried several others to only end up with a red irritated face. This product works great and does not irritate me at all. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cynthiawoods | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This product leaves your skin feeling so soft after just the first use! Why spend money to go to an exspensive salon when you can do it yourself at home for half the money! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ausunel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Microdermabrasion At Home

    You definitely can feel the difference after using this product. It gets rid of all the dead skin and leaves your skin feeling smooth. Great to add to your weekly regimen but be sure to skip a couple of days between applications. If you have sensitive skin, you can still use this but it's recommended to use a little less often. This is a great product to use at home if you can't aford to get the service done. This is a cheaper and just as good alternative. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!

    This product is great. After I use it my skin feels soft and smooth. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kristal | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic!

    This stuff is great! Your face feels immediately smoother and it is gentle enough to use several times a week. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jenluvs9 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Who wants an instant facial?

    This product delivers! You feel immediately as if you have just had a facial at the spa. The exfollient cleanser rejuvenates my skin and takes away all the dead, yucky stuff! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mommy11 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Use this if you want to use a microdermabrasion, it's wonderful! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    destinedstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I feel like I just had a facial when I use this. My skin feels fab and I wouldn't go without it now! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jabsher | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes my skin fill like Satin

    I loved Satin Hands and Satin Lips by Mary Kay...but this product takes the cake. I love the way it makes my skin feel. It kinda hurt the first time that I used it but that was because I did not use enough water. My skin still felt good afterwards. I will use this product for the rest of my life! It really does deliver INSTANT results — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lizzie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend