Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wow.

    Great product to keep skin fresh and glowing! First time I ever used it, I was wondering if I was feeling someone else's skin, it was so soft. Love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KellyR325 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a difference

    I have been using this for about a year now. I can definately see a difference in my skin tone and texture. My skin is smooth and glowing. I have very sensitive skin and this product does not irritate my face at all. I also use it on my neck and chest and see results there too. I highly recommend trying this. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Loribear | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    I love this product and would recommend to anyone, however you won' t want to use it more than once/twice a week. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    prov31wanna | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product but a little pricey!

    I purchased this about a year ago and it is a good product. I found it to be a little rough on my skin but I thought it was supposed to do that. After using it a couple times I noticed a difference on how my face looked. I haven't purchase anymore of this but I will probably purchase in the next year. It's a little pricey for those on a tight budget. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lawdawgsgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    how refreshing

    I love this product! I have tried several different forms of "microderm" and I think this set has them all beat. I love the way my skin feels and looks after using these! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Janie623 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brightens the Complexion

    I bought this from a rep who was having a 1/2 price sale. The scub is grainy without being harsh and the soothing lotion is just that - very soothing and calming to the skin. I've tried others but think this set has them all beat. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SandyAndy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle and Effective

    I have used Mary Kay products for quite some time, and I know the quality behind them very well. This Microdermabrasion Set does not disappoint. By following the recommended usage directions, I was able to minimize my pores and reduce a few zits. It even worked on my sensitive skin. ;D — 6 years, 8 months ago
    iheartzero | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So smooth

    I love this product. It leaves my skin smooth. It feels so good. I love it. Its fool proof and gentle. I love it!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alazar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for all skin types.

    I have used this for the past year and am very happy with it. It minimizes my pores and leaves my skin super soft after the first use. I also use it on my neck, chest and sometimes on my arms and it also does a great job. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JoyS2000 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for even Sensitive Skin

    The first microdermabrasion product good for even sensitive skin. I have tried several others to only end up with a red irritated face. This product works great and does not irritate me at all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cynthiawoods | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend