Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is truly GREAT!

    I love this product! I'll never be without it. Gives your face a fresh start. It works wonders for my 40-something skin. — 8 years ago
    BarbieSparkle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Face feels great

    This set will make your face baby soft. It sets the stage for younger looking skin and more even application of makeup. — 8 years ago
    cutied | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    I started using this product about a month ago. I can not tell you the difference I have seen in my face. I had really bad acne scars and after using this for a month you can not see but one or 2 scars left on my face and I know they will be gone soon. The key is to use it no more than 3 times a week. It is sorta hard on your skin if you use it everyday. The lotion is wonderful and makes your skin so soft and pretty. Thanks and I won't run out of this product. — 8 years ago
    bagood64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is really worth every penny!

    I love this product, it gently exfoliates better than any product out there, and the replenish lotion keeps you smooth and soft. It makes your skin feel and look so good, I've had comments from many friends saying your skin looks great, what are you using? I highly recommend this product!!! — 8 years ago
    egs78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fountain of youth?

    This set works so well you can see improvement the first time you use it. Just don't scrub too hard! The product does the work for you. After the replinishing serum, your skin feels so smooth and supple you won't want to put anything else on it! And the great thing is, you won't need to. — 8 years ago
    Laini | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Got to use it!

    This is a wonderful, easy to use, effective product. It feels wonderful and makes an instant difference in the texture of my skin. Wouldn't live without it! — 8 years ago
    Easy2BWith613 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Reasonably Priced-Noticable Difference in your skin - Duluth

    This set is a great value. A little goes a long way, but what is even better, is the fact that you will notice a difference on fine lines around your eyes, mouth, and forehead areas. It leaves a great feeling of clean on your skin. My experience is this particular product is one of the better qualities of microdermabrasion. December 4th, 2007 — 8 years ago
    Duluth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for any skin type

    Aside from babor this is the only other skin product I use. I have combination skin this stuff slouches off dead skin very effectively, and scrubbed all the oil and dirt away. My foundation goes on alot smoother and blends in very well whenever I use this stuff the night before. — 8 years ago
    adele16 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mary Kay Set

    This product is great and it uses same micro-beads salons use, but you have to pay much more in salons to get one treatment. Also, replenishing serum used after the exfoliator is quickly absorbed by skin and it's not greasy nor heavy for skin. — 8 years ago
    bz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best out there

    This product is what sold me on buying Mary Kay skin products. I tried this on my knuckle-side of my left hand to sample & a few weeks later my left hand looked visibly different/wrinkle free than my right hand! It does wonders for your face and the set will last a long time with one treatment a week. When you consider paying $90 for the same kind of treatment at a Spa for just ONE treatment - this is an awesome recommendation & a great product! — 8 years ago
    LadyTi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"