Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good for any skin type

    Aside from babor this is the only other skin product I use. I have combination skin this stuff slouches off dead skin very effectively, and scrubbed all the oil and dirt away. My foundation goes on alot smoother and blends in very well whenever I use this stuff the night before. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    adele16 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mary Kay Set

    This product is great and it uses same micro-beads salons use, but you have to pay much more in salons to get one treatment. Also, replenishing serum used after the exfoliator is quickly absorbed by skin and it's not greasy nor heavy for skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best out there

    This product is what sold me on buying Mary Kay skin products. I tried this on my knuckle-side of my left hand to sample & a few weeks later my left hand looked visibly different/wrinkle free than my right hand! It does wonders for your face and the set will last a long time with one treatment a week. When you consider paying $90 for the same kind of treatment at a Spa for just ONE treatment - this is an awesome recommendation & a great product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LadyTi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    rreneec

    I like this product. You do see immediate results; however, you have to be careful to not scrub too hard and rinse COMPLETELY. If not, your face will itch later. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rreneec | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is GREAT

    I love this, I have rosaca, and was hesitant in trying it, but it has helped greatly. Takes away all the dead skin, smooth your face and makes it easier for your makeup to go on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kittykallie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shocked - it's awesome

    I always had associated Mary Kay with old ladies - but this product really changed my mind! Works wonders on congested skin! LOVE IT! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rebecca2funny | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this microdermasion scrub. I use it about twice a week and it

    sloughs off all my dead skin leaving behind bright skin and smaller pores. I don't use step two because I use retin-a and this scrub really helps with the flakeys that it can cause. I wait about 30 minutes after using the scrub and then I apply my retin-a. Great product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    moniph | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin as soft as a baby's bottom

    Great to get the dead skin cells off during the winter or summer months. You will keep touching the softness of your face as it just feels so good. It also helps give a nice glow to your complexion. One of their best products ever!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    burgchick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow.

    Great product to keep skin fresh and glowing! First time I ever used it, I was wondering if I was feeling someone else's skin, it was so soft. Love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KellyR325 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a difference

    I have been using this for about a year now. I can definately see a difference in my skin tone and texture. My skin is smooth and glowing. I have very sensitive skin and this product does not irritate my face at all. I also use it on my neck and chest and see results there too. I highly recommend trying this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Loribear | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend