Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent Product

    This is the best micro dermabrasion product out there. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Silvita | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutely love this

    This product helps to keep my face clean and more clear. I love to use it and i can really tell a difference after I've used it, my face just glows. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dcangelvoice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutely love it

    I use this once a week at least, it's a nice pampering set and works great, I love the feel of my skin after using it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cltbld | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!

    I love this product. It really makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. Word of advice...do not use Step 2 with moisturizer if you have oily skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lmrogers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!!

    I absolutely love this stuff. my face feels so very soft when i'm done, and you don't have to do it every single day. it's just great!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ambo7777 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Removes Lines

    I love this product. It MAKES YOUR FACE GLOW. It really does reduce the apparance of fine lines. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MISSYb123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is truly GREAT!

    I love this product! I'll never be without it. Gives your face a fresh start. It works wonders for my 40-something skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BarbieSparkle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Face feels great

    This set will make your face baby soft. It sets the stage for younger looking skin and more even application of makeup. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cutied | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    I started using this product about a month ago. I can not tell you the difference I have seen in my face. I had really bad acne scars and after using this for a month you can not see but one or 2 scars left on my face and I know they will be gone soon. The key is to use it no more than 3 times a week. It is sorta hard on your skin if you use it everyday. The lotion is wonderful and makes your skin so soft and pretty. Thanks and I won't run out of this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bagood64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is really worth every penny!

    I love this product, it gently exfoliates better than any product out there, and the replenish lotion keeps you smooth and soft. It makes your skin feel and look so good, I've had comments from many friends saying your skin looks great, what are you using? I highly recommend this product!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    egs78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend