Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is a MUST HAVE

    Microdermabrasion set is AMAZING! I love it! Step 1 leaves my face free of dead skin cells and makes the patchy dry and oily areas on my face go a way! It also helps me get rid of the blackheads on my nose! The second step leaves my face feeling so smooth and helps me look younger too! Try it! You won't regret it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    sleepyhead24 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Set

    I love this product! Works so great! After I use this my face feels brand new! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    kitten8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    This is the best micro dermabrasion product out there. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Silvita | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    absolutely love this

    This product helps to keep my face clean and more clear. I love to use it and i can really tell a difference after I've used it, my face just glows. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    dcangelvoice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutely love it

    I use this once a week at least, it's a nice pampering set and works great, I love the feel of my skin after using it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    cltbld | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I love this product. It really makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. Word of advice...do not use Step 2 with moisturizer if you have oily skin. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    lmrogers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE IT!!

    I absolutely love this stuff. my face feels so very soft when i'm done, and you don't have to do it every single day. it's just great!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ambo7777 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Removes Lines

    I love this product. It MAKES YOUR FACE GLOW. It really does reduce the apparance of fine lines. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    MISSYb123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is truly GREAT!

    I love this product! I'll never be without it. Gives your face a fresh start. It works wonders for my 40-something skin. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    BarbieSparkle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Face feels great

    This set will make your face baby soft. It sets the stage for younger looking skin and more even application of makeup. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    cutied | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"