Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this one!

    This is one product I can't be without. I love the refiner,scrub. It really exfoliates gently and makes your skin look really glowy. I use it 2 or 3 x a week, but rub gently. I use it in the shower after I cleanse You don't need to scour your skin. I also use it on my neck and shoulders. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    slendvay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nope

    I have very sensitive skin and I had a bad reaction to this product. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    taco43 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better Than Many

    This set is much gentler than many others and I think that it does a pretty decent job. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Microdermabrasion

    I like this set. I can really tell a difference in the way that my skin feels after I use it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Adriann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels great

    This set is really good. I use it a couple times a week. After I use it, my skin is so soft. I'm waiting on some more right now. I really like it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    sstiles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    oh so smooth

    I couldn't live without this product, i use it just 2 times a week, my skin is left so smooth and the replenishing serum soothes. I get no irritation, and my skin is left feeling younger. I love the whole marykay skin care line, but this is my #1 product by far. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    sallymessier | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice

    leaves your skin feeling smooth without irritation, good for removing dry patches from healing blemishes. No scent which is a plus for sensitive skin. I use the Time Wise moisturizer after applying the serum for even better results. also good to use between professional facials. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Jill | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great at home product

    This product leaves your skin so smooth. Second step leaves it very soft. Love this product. Well worth the price. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    skottn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    microdermabrasion set

    not impressed with this product. The product seems to leave and after feel on the skin and any product that does that is not too appealing the battery operated system does not work well feels cheap and it is. I would not recommend this product — 7 years, 2 months ago
    denise54 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 13 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nice to have at first

    This works great at first, but seems to lose its effects after about six or eight uses. Not sure why. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    psychochick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Microdermabrasion » Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"