Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Microdermabrasion

    I like this set. I can really tell a difference in the way that my skin feels after I use it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Adriann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels great

    This set is really good. I use it a couple times a week. After I use it, my skin is so soft. I'm waiting on some more right now. I really like it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sstiles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    oh so smooth

    I couldn't live without this product, i use it just 2 times a week, my skin is left so smooth and the replenishing serum soothes. I get no irritation, and my skin is left feeling younger. I love the whole marykay skin care line, but this is my #1 product by far. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sallymessier | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice

    leaves your skin feeling smooth without irritation, good for removing dry patches from healing blemishes. No scent which is a plus for sensitive skin. I use the Time Wise moisturizer after applying the serum for even better results. also good to use between professional facials. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jill | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great at home product

    This product leaves your skin so smooth. Second step leaves it very soft. Love this product. Well worth the price. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    skottn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    microdermabrasion set

    not impressed with this product. The product seems to leave and after feel on the skin and any product that does that is not too appealing the battery operated system does not work well feels cheap and it is. I would not recommend this product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    denise54 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nice to have at first

    This works great at first, but seems to lose its effects after about six or eight uses. Not sure why. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    psychochick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the Best!

    I have tried several at-home microdermabrasion products and this is one of the best around! It has more "grit" for a better dermabrasion. If you have oily or sensitive skin you only want to use it twice a week at most! This is a beauty must-have! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a MUST HAVE

    Microdermabrasion set is AMAZING! I love it! Step 1 leaves my face free of dead skin cells and makes the patchy dry and oily areas on my face go a way! It also helps me get rid of the blackheads on my nose! The second step leaves my face feeling so smooth and helps me look younger too! Try it! You won't regret it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sleepyhead24 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Set

    I love this product! Works so great! After I use this my face feels brand new! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kitten8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend