Olay Total Effects Eye Transforming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Eye Transforming Cream»
Sort by:
  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Review subject

    as of right now i just started using like a week ago, i dont have dark circles or wrinkles, i just thought since like i already in 30's i should start early with taking care of my eye area — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sexyhotpisces | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    So far So good

    I bought this at TARGET for 20 Bucks. I was hesitant due to the price and i am 25 yrs old, but I just faced the fact that eye creams are gonna cost ya. I want to prevent,slow down premature aging and have been using this for a month or so...it is great so far as I am concerned, it lightens up the eye area, moisturizes well and works well alone or under makeup. However, I still wonder if there is s...read moreomething out there thats better for age prevention. not that this isnt good, but is there better? Hmmm.... — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Akinom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice almost pearl like finish for under the eyes

    This is such a nice eye cream to use for under the eyes. For me it works just like a concealer and seems to make my tired eyes open up and say "Good morning world." Love it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Bad

    This is easily the worst eye cream I've ever tried. It is cheap, and you definitely get what you pay for. It absorbs at first, resurfaces five minutes later, and it then takes some major rubbing to remove the whitish traces. If you apply it before bed, you wake up with a crust on your eyes. Disgusting. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    NikkiV | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing product for my under eye area

    I have been in search for a good under cream for long and when i came across this product I was a bit skeptical about how good it will be for me. This cream was easily absorbed, was light, did not irritate my eyes and so after a week of using it I must say the fine lines were gone, the dark circles appeared lighter and the puffiness was less than earlier times. Using this product I am eager to try other Olay products as well. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    punvirdi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic

    I have been using under eye treatments for a long time and within a week of using this my under eye circles have improved dramatically. They are almost completely gone!! I love how soft and moisturized my eye area is after using this product. It works nicely under your eye makeup, too. Plus it's super affordable compared to most eye creams. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Mrssippy315 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    its okay

    i bought this product with high anticipation. it does have a nice texture and works well under make up. it shimmers to make your eyes look a little brighter. however, it didn't help with my under-eye wrinkles like it said it was supposed to. i'm a little disappointed with it. the only thing it really did was brighten my eyes a little. — 5 years ago
    anncookies | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend