Olay Total Effects Eye Transforming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Eye Transforming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Instant lift

    This product gives an instant lift and lighter shade to the eyes. It absorbs quickly and only slightly sticky. Not quite sure how I feel about longterm use. When compared with firming eye gel it is about the same only easier to use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DeijaVuDu | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I have always been partial to Olay products. This product is no different. It works great. I am 48 years old and thanks to this product, I don't look it. Feels nice, is light and helps to cover my dark circles. Would recommend this product to anyone that wants to help their fine lines and dark circles. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cheschi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Left flaky residue

    My sister-in-law purchased the product and began to use it we noticed it was flaking, so I tried it for a few days on my skin and it did the same thing. Her skin is dry mine is oily two different skin types same result a gritty residue that flaked — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    feels nice

    Light yet soothing eye cream. Doesn't leave a slimy feel like some eye creams. Absorbs quickly so it does not bleed into your eyes. I have 1 line under each eye that is a little smoother, not eliminated. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    daurora | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye cream that works!

    I love that this cream is easily absorbed and seems to help the very first time you use it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kymmie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unbeatable eve cream!

    I love the Olay products it is not often I am disappointed with them. This eye cream is my favorite eye cream. It is always nice to put on in the Morning and Night. I have never had a problem with it and it works great. Very light cream and spreads very nicely. It also helps with my fine lines and dark circles under my eyes. One of my favorite thing about Olay is their advertising on the box. Very user friendly and very true. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    my best cream

    i love this cream,so soft and light.thanks! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    karalinak | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Undereye moisture

    I have used this in the past, and it is pretty good for extra undereye moisture. It does not help with my morning puffiness... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ajbear | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pleasant Results

    This cream has a light texture. I have been using it for a couple of months and even my esthetician asked what I was using. It has a nice feel and would be even better if it added more of a concealing pigment. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Juicy01532 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not satisfied

    Me and my friend try to use this eye cream, but both of us do not feel any different using this product and it also a bit pricey for drugstore product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    manisnya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend