Olay Total Effects Eye Transforming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Eye Transforming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Me like!

    I love this product! Ever since i've been using it many people have complimented me on how bright and refreshed i look. It costs about $12 here (keep in mind im not in the US). I use it about twice a day and it keeps my eye area well moisturized without being heavy and greasy/creamy. It does make the area less haggard and tired looking (i have a 4month old baby so sleep is a thing of the past :P)...read more. Also it works well as a makeup base to hold my eyeshadow in place and prevent it looking dry and just plain ugly. I used clinique all about eyes rich before this (it was a sample i had received) and i have also used clarins total restorative eye serum (HORRIBLE WASTE OF MONEY). Out of those two this one is definetly my HG eye cream. I absolutely love the radiance i get with this product! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    WickedCat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cheap but efficient

    My skin is very sensitive and my doctor recommends Olay products. It works ok for me. Indeed it works better than lots of other expensive brands in terms of moisture, smell etc ... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Engineer | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great for me

    as a young 21 yr old i dont really have a problem with wrinkles yet, however i do have the unattractive dark undereye circles and this eye cream works great on making those dark circles seemingly disappear. it was my mothers (who is 57yrs old) i guess it didnt do much for her because it was just sitting on the counter collecting dust. she told me i could have it, and i love what it has done for my...read more eyes, it has a light shimmer in it so it makes your eyes look more awake and young. i love this product! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dmix23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Crepey with foundation

    Because my mother used to use oil of olay, I thought it wouldn't hurt to try the millennium version which is olay. I find the olay total effects daily moisturizer is a good moisturizer with spf and it smells nice as well so I thought of giving their eye cream a go. I like the Niacinamide in it, a vitamin is still a vitamin. The aloe is good, too. Unfortunately, after I finish this bottle/tub, ...read moreI most like will not buy this again. Not only is it too pricey, it takes too long dry. It also doesn't do much for the depth of wrinkles that I am beginning to have. It's tinted so I have to pay extra attention if my concealer or foundation would be lighter on my lower lid and that look of having white lower lids like from wearing sun glasses while the rest of your face is tanned, yuck! Having mentioned mixing this with foundation or concealer, it tends to be crepey. If i don't wait long, the foundation slides off, too. so if I know i'll be wearing foundation for an event, i don't wear the eye cream to avoid the crepe. So now I will hunt for an eye cream with Niacinamide but not tinted with hyaluronate! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hathor2 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eye Cream

    This works much better than the expensive department store brand eye cream I was using before. It really does provide visible results in terms of fine lines and dark circles. (For those who are experiencing flaking, you are probably applying too much product. A little goes a long way with this.) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just OK

    This eye cream is nice and light and covers dark circles well but it doesn't do much in the wrinkle department. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    shirrazz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great

    This is light and has a golden sheen to it and it seems to hydrate the undereye well and lighten it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Effective!

    I saw a difference in my dark circles. Of all the eyecreams I have tried for circles, this one was one of the best. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Lainee | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice

    The skin beneath my eyes look better since I started using this product. it's a bit expensive, but a jar of it lasts a long time. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    DRGenack | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    IT WORKS!!!

    applies lightly and easily,and wears well .I find that it lessens the look of my crows feet,and also diminishes dark circles,lessens puffiness greatly. It also fills in tiny lines without being noticeable. moderately priced,long lasting. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mrsmick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend