Olay Total Effects Eye Transforming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Eye Transforming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    I'm only 25 but I have a few fine lines under my eyes and dark circles and this cream is great at hiding it all! It's very light so if you like a heavier eye cream for night use a different one. It also has little "shimmers" in it so it brightens up your entire eye area. It's a little expensive for a drugstore eyecream but it'll last for a couple months. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BerBur28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    I have really liked this product. It goes on smooth and seems to not dry out my eye area (problem with other products). — 6 years, 11 months ago
    redcntry88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Keeps the area around my eyes hydrated, helps to fend off the tiny lines that try to form. As an everyday eye cream, I've found this to be one of the best products on the market. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Sarahrex | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Still looking..

    Made my eyes feel soft but did not do much to make them look better or do anything about the circles under my eyes. Used day and night for about a month and now it collects dust. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cjjlybn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    the best eye cream ive ever used, it delivers results on a daily and monthly basis. had reflective light crystals in it that virtually replace your concealer,does give you a glow! and the best part is it really is healing beauty,absorbs completely into eyes and mousturizes dry tired eyes, a great pick-me-up. USE TWICE DAILY for maximum results, it ould e a 10 if it had a little bit of concealer mixed in it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    fallenangel9079 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It has made a difference

    It is very light, and I can tell a difference since using. I'm almost out, and will buy more. Thanks — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Candie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Daily Basic!

    Non-greasy, so soft, it has replaced my Chanel eye cream. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    msswitz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    light and easy to use

    very light feel but effective cream — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bstone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend