Max Factor Lash Perfection Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor Lash Perfection Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Loved it!

    I loved this mascara because it really separates without being clumpy. However, I found that the formula can be a little dry compared to Covergirl's Lash Blast. I have repurchased about 6 tubes of this before my sister-in-law gave me Lash Blast. Now, I can't seem to get myself back to using Lash Perfection. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Moochooee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not a bad mascara

    I always like the rubber flexible brushes over the bristled brushes. The small head on this brush is great for getting tiny lashes. The formula is good and doesn't really require reapplication thru out the day. Good mascara but I still love Lash Blast the most. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    metbn8421 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the holy grail!more expensive dont matter!

    its my favorite mascara ever,believe me i tried all the expensive brands-not worth it!this one makes the same job if not better,the brush separates even after 3 coats there is no clumping whatsoever you can wear it day with a single coat or at night with a few , absolotely the one,also comes in a great dark blue shade ! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    geronimo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    What I Was Looking For

    This mascara is perfect for everyday use. It doesn't clump, smudge, or flake, and looks very natural with only one coat. It defined and darkened my lashes, so that they were noticeable but not overdone. It also has a very natural feel, and washes off easily. I love MAX FACTOR! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    peachykeen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great value, fabulous mascara.

    I've been true to Clinique mascara for several years. Anytime I tried something different, I'd quickly go back to my tried & true. Max Factor changed my mind. I tried it on a whim & it totally lived up to it's claims. It's a great price for really fantastic mascara. I wasn't sure about the brush at first because I've tried other brands with plastic brushes and they always seemed to scratch...read more or irritate my eyes. The plastic that Max Factor uses is soft & doesn't bother me at all. I would highly recommend it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    suzannem1697 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    so disappointed

    i am a big fan of max factor, really i am. but this product was suckie. it took my curl out of eyelashes!! and i had raccoon eyes off and on all day. i usually buy waterproof to avoid this problem, but i thought i'd take a chance. so maybe the waterproof is better, i dont know. what i will say is that it's not clumpy--i just wish it would have kept my lashes curled. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorites

    I absolutely love this mascara. It separates the lashes as advertised quite effectively. Doesn't clump either. One huge drawback is that it runs out so quickly. I find myself running to the store to get more every other week or so. With mascara sometimes being the only makeup I put on, this is found to be one of my favorites out of many tried. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cupycake617 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Just the Definition I need

    I'm a big fan of this mascara. I hate mascara that feels heavy or clumps when you put it on. This product is light and goes on smooth. I have sparse eyelashes that aren't very long, and it can be difficult to make them stand out. Though it seems thin, it actually has wonderful coverage and makes my eyes really stand out. The only thing I would change is the shape of the brush - I prefer the c...read moreurved tip. I received this product for free through BzzAgent. I join a campaign, BzzAgent gives me free products or services, and then I tell others how I feel about them - positive or negative. This helps retailers to improve their products based on what others have to say about them. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    glinrae | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend