Max Factor Lash Perfection Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor Lash Perfection Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is my favorite mascara, hands-down. I have thick lashes, & the other varieties offered by Max Factor's competitors ('similar' brush, etc) do NOT work as well! This one truly coats all lashes, separates, & doesn't end up looking wimpy, but doesn't clump! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fan-bloody-tastc

    i love this mascara...does a great job of picking out the tiniest lashes and making them look full and lush...if you want to add a touch up coat, dampen your lashes first or else it will clump.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    smitko | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Gets clumpy :(

    I loved this mascara for the first few weeks... it was a great defining mascara, not clumpy, lengthened.. until three weeks after opening it. It got so dried out and clumpy that it would barely go on my lashes, much less separate and define them. I had to throw away almost the entire tube of mascara... what a waste. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nice at first...

    This mascara is great in the beginning, it lengthens perfectly, but within just a few weeks, the mascara is old and clumps excessively. You cannot use even most of the mascara before it has to be thrown away. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    toribo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Surprising!

    I love this mascara. I was not expecting to like it, because I got it as a backup to my much beloved L'oreal Voluminous mascara. This formula was very thin, and clean, and has stayed nice for a long time. Even though it is thin, it still works awesome! My eyelashes need major lengthening action, and this did the trick! I would definetely recommend it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    natalieIguchi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Even on Asian lashes!

    I really love this mascara. I have those Asian stubby straight lashes and I find it hard to find a mascara that will help bring them out in everyday wear. This mascara really does the trick - just two coats and I'm good to go! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mrding | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great everyday mascara.

    I have used this product ever since it was first introduced on the market. I am not one to spend a fortune on something I like to replace every couple of months so I am so please that I am able to get a great masacara at a really reasonable price. This product really delivers a pretty lash for everyday. No flaking, no clumping and it is really easy to apply. Someone who wants super length or volume may need a different mascara but for me it provides the perfect balance in all aspects. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kelly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I lve this mascara it works really good makes my eyelashes look great i always get compliments on my eye lashes asking if they are false eyelashes this is the only mascara i buy now — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yonnieB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great lashes for a great price!

    Definitely the best drugstore mascara money can buy! No clumps, just long, beautiful lashes! Very moist smooth texture as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tuti73 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I've tried many mascaras---this is fabulous! No clumping, no flaking, smooth texture. It makes your lashes look dark, thick and long! LOVE the brush! I have deep-set eyes so the corners are difficult to apply but the tapered, flexible brush makes it easy! Removal is a cinch, too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend