Max Factor Lash Perfection Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor Lash Perfection Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best hands down !!

    I think I'v tried every mascara available .... this is THE BEST. I have no desire to even try others. I can't imagine why I'd ever pay more when the best is less !!! Gives me full,thick, separated,lashes with no clumps. What else could i ask for ?? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BridgettP | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever made!

    This is the best mascara that I've ever used! It does not clump at all. You can't even tell it's on (it leaves your eyelashes soft, not hard like other brands!) I even slept in it one night and the next day it still looked great! Easy to wash off too with eye makeup remover. I highly recommend this to everyone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RunnyBunny | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Faded Excitement...

    Personally, I prefer an old school applicator over these new plastic ones that claim to lift and separate for a clump free look. At first, I liked this product, but I felt as if it was flaking off while wearing it. It definitely is not my favorite mascara and I definitely wouldn't wear it everyday because it just looks too dramatic to wear on a day to day basis for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I can actually tell I have eyelashes!!!

    I bought this mascara not long ago and its wonderful! It has a well separated brush that's made of rubbery little bristles that works amazingly. It makes my lashes look longer and doesn't clump. I had 5 compliments on the first day I wore it about my lashes. I don't think I have every had ANY compliments about my lashes before then. Amazing. Try it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Whit70288 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good mascara

    ONe of the better mascara's I have had in awhile. doesn't clump and separates my eye lashes like a pro! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    teresad11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It flakes!

    I bought this after seeing it picked by InStyle and on someone in person whose lashes looked just amazing! While the brust is truly awesome (I might keep it and use it with other brands!), the formula kind of sucks. It doesn't clump, but it flakes off like crazy!! That's no good at all! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AmyLou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My HG mascara

    I love this mascara--it lengthens and doesn't clump or glop. Minimal to no flaking, which is more than I can say for Cover Girl Lash Exact or Maybelline Define-a-Lash (CG is better than the latter, but not as good as Max Factor). Will repurchase. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kfrith | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Simply Amazing

    A-m-a-z-i-n-g. My lashes did come out perfect. It stays for at least 9 hours on my lashes. This product definetly lives up to all the hype. It is way worth the price, a must buy for any girl who wants "lash perfection" — 6 years, 5 months ago
    idkmybffjill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fave

    All of my other products are expensive name brands (Laura Mercier, Lancome, etc.), but I LOVE this mascara! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SunshineMoi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    bad, bad, bad

    bad: brush can't get to all my lashes evenly so it required lots of layers which made my lashes spidery and needed to be combed- but combing induced what would turn into all-day flaking and raccoon eyes also, this mascara dried up only a month after opening (most of my mascaras last at least 3 months) and i tried to save it by adding some saline solution but then a couple days later it smelled li...read moreke total funk... so i guess there's just nothing i can do about it drying up after 3-4 weeks and i consider that wasting money ::pout::: — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend