Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yery Pleased

    I was quite pleased with this shampoo. It seemed to clean very well removing the all the "gunk" left behind by other shampoos — 6 years, 4 months ago
    donswiff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love It

    I love the smell and the way my hair feels after using it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jameania | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    "Drama Clean" Takes the Drama out

    This shampoo is helpful in getting out buildup from styling products.It has a nice,simple smell.It's like a detox for your hair.Every woman needs to use it to see for themselves.Giving your hair a fresh start again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    electricmoe31 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    YUM

    Good shampoo and yummy smell! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jenndancer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT

    this product smells great and leaves my usually oily/heavy hair light and soft — 6 years, 4 months ago
    alicesmh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    highly recommended

    smells great and works even better!!! leaves hair so soft you wont believe its your own hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    saralee_87_2000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It lives up to its promises

    I love drama clean! It really does make my hair squeaky clean. the scent is refreshing and it makes my hair feel clean without feeling like i put alot of stuff into to make it so. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lunadesa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    True Clean

    Actually cleans the hair, unlike some other shampoos. And as always with Herbal Essences- smells excellent! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Peckjians | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So heavenly

    When you try this shampoo you will feel like you drifted upon a tahitian island. The smell is intoxicating and it leaves your hair gunk free and full of shine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    deltaplace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredibly refreshing and smells great!

    I tried this shampoo after going out shopping for the day. I hit several malls and had lunch in a Johnny Rockets. I was so tired I just wanted to take a shower and get the smell of the malls off of me. This shampoo smelled wonderful right out of the bottle. It lathered up so nice, it felt wonderful in my hands. It rinsed out very easily, did not tangle my hair and my hair felt squeaky clean afte...read morerwards. I used my blowdryer immediately afterward and my hair smelled so clean and refreshing, so new and nothing like anything else in my shampoo closet. I went to bed and my hair smelled great the following morning. My hair was easy to style and it stayed smellng fresh for the next day and 1/2 until I washed it again. I probably could have gone 3 days but I hate going that long without washing my hair (although my stylist always tells me that it is healthy to do so. I highly recommend this shampoo. Try it today! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend