Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    I love this product. I use it every night and i can't live without it and it smells amazing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ablu0418 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yery Pleased

    I was quite pleased with this shampoo. It seemed to clean very well removing the all the "gunk" left behind by other shampoos — 6 years, 7 months ago
    donswiff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love It

    I love the smell and the way my hair feels after using it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jameania | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    "Drama Clean" Takes the Drama out

    This shampoo is helpful in getting out buildup from styling products.It has a nice,simple smell.It's like a detox for your hair.Every woman needs to use it to see for themselves.Giving your hair a fresh start again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    electricmoe31 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    YUM

    Good shampoo and yummy smell! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jenndancer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT

    this product smells great and leaves my usually oily/heavy hair light and soft — 6 years, 7 months ago
    alicesmh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    highly recommended

    smells great and works even better!!! leaves hair so soft you wont believe its your own hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    saralee_87_2000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It lives up to its promises

    I love drama clean! It really does make my hair squeaky clean. the scent is refreshing and it makes my hair feel clean without feeling like i put alot of stuff into to make it so. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lunadesa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    True Clean

    Actually cleans the hair, unlike some other shampoos. And as always with Herbal Essences- smells excellent! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Peckjians | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So heavenly

    When you try this shampoo you will feel like you drifted upon a tahitian island. The smell is intoxicating and it leaves your hair gunk free and full of shine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    deltaplace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend