Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best shampoo

    This is the best shampoo on the market for my hair. It cleans but doesn't dry my hair and doesn't leave it greasy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cyanlo1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Good Stuff

    It's hard to find products that make my somewhat oily hair feel truly clean--and stay that way! This works! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jennyanndiana | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This is my favorite shampoo. It is the closest to the original Herbal Essences. Great scent! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Judie777 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells WONDERFUL!

    I love it, and it leaves my hair feeling squeaky clean! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    elle_ma_belle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No no no no Drama...we don't want no drama drama

    Where other shampoo can sometimes make my thick curly hair feel heavy and oily, this stuff works miracles and leaves my hair feeling light and clean....I'm lovin it!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Micky08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yay. =]

    I LOVE this stuff. It smells amazing and I love the way it makes my hair feel, shiny and smooth. I like using it after I've had mousse or hairspray in my hair, it's very refreshing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amoureux | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Drama Here

    This shampoo is great! It leaves my hair smelling great and feeling clean. It is great for everyday use. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sharon_Bach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Drama Clean Queen

    My hair gets dramatically full of paste. The only product that can deal with that much drama and build up it Herbal Essences Drama Clean. Drama is not for sissies. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wyndicyndi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazingly clean & shiny

    This shampoo is wonderful! It leaves my hair super clean and shiny. It also smells fantastic, even after your hair is dry. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Rositis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cleans Well/Smells Great

    This shampoo really feels like it cleans all the products/build-up out of my hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Danielle651 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend