Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So heavenly

    When you try this shampoo you will feel like you drifted upon a tahitian island. The smell is intoxicating and it leaves your hair gunk free and full of shine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    deltaplace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredibly refreshing and smells great!

    I tried this shampoo after going out shopping for the day. I hit several malls and had lunch in a Johnny Rockets. I was so tired I just wanted to take a shower and get the smell of the malls off of me. This shampoo smelled wonderful right out of the bottle. It lathered up so nice, it felt wonderful in my hands. It rinsed out very easily, did not tangle my hair and my hair felt squeaky clean afte...read morerwards. I used my blowdryer immediately afterward and my hair smelled so clean and refreshing, so new and nothing like anything else in my shampoo closet. I went to bed and my hair smelled great the following morning. My hair was easy to style and it stayed smellng fresh for the next day and 1/2 until I washed it again. I probably could have gone 3 days but I hate going that long without washing my hair (although my stylist always tells me that it is healthy to do so. I highly recommend this shampoo. Try it today! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    super product

    really like the smell and how it makes my hair feel! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    daisydukedavis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    Smells wonderful and leaves my hair clean and with lots of shine! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tempted2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    Like the aroma and the fact that leaves my hair feeling really clean. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ccalways | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay.

    The aroma is great. It made my hair squeaky clean... but in my opinion, it felt sort of dry. Overall it wasn't that bad nor that great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DaslKwon | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    This is the best shampoo i've ever bought--- My sister bought some too, and we have totally different hair--- im fine and straight, shes curly and thick, and we both love it! i dont use it everyday, but could! leaves hair feeling squeaky clean, in a great way! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LindseyH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Drama clean and light

    A great product but I'm afraid that it changes the texture of hair. And the fragrance can cause break outs on people who have sensitive skin. My brother can use the shampoo with ease but my forehead and neck will break out with only one use. Love HelenBee — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HelenBee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Leaves hair clean!

    This is a pretty good shampoo for occasional use. It gets rid of some of the gunk in your hair but I wouldn't call it claifiying. Good to use when your hair feel not quite clean enough. Smells great too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ls87ou | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend