Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    How simple it is

    It is a simple product with no hype to it. Just use it when you have the build up of hairspray, gel, etc. It feels so good and refreshing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    liruax | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    REfreshing is the word

    I like the nice, clean smell — 6 years, 8 months ago
    modeljco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    My nieces love this shampoo so much - they fight over who gets to use the shower that has it in it. I had to buy another bottle to calm them down. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jxriers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite!

    This works so well with my fine thin hair. I was surprised how well it lasted throughout the day without weighing down my hair. My favorite by far! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ERJones | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great shampoo!

    This shampoo made my hair feel extra clean and the fragrance of it is really good! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dupre4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This shampoo not only makes my hair feel clean and silky but it also smells great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    greeneyez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    Another great alternative from HE. I love this shampoo for a deep clean every few days, I feel like it gives me a fresh start. The scent is good although not my favorite. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BarbieSparkle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Gets my hair squeaky clean without drying it out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NancyD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shampoo

    Clean...thats how my hair feels after using this shampoo. Love it!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    madam55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best shampoo

    This is the best shampoo on the market for my hair. It cleans but doesn't dry my hair and doesn't leave it greasy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Cyanlo1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend