Garnier 100% Color Reviews

Back to Garnier 100% Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beautiful Color

    I purchased this color in "light coppery mahogany brown" a few days before i had my hair highlighted as a base color. In the short time I had before going in to the salon, I've received so many compliments on the color of my hair. And rightly so, it was such a beautifully rich color that I was almost hesitant to go in for my appointment. But when I did, all of the people working at the...read more salon kept commenting on how beautiful my hair color was and could not believe that I did it myself. This color also produced such a nice contrast to my highlights, I just couldn't be happier. Very nice. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    flipchikki | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 5

    Did not work for me

    This product seemed to fade faster than my other hair color. When I tried blonde on my daughter's hair it gave it a bluish tint for several days before it settled. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Darker color woes

    I went darker on my last coloring and the color hasn't held up as well as when I lighten my hair. I'm a little disappointed — 6 years, 4 months ago
    redheadkd | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    color fades

    the color doesnt last — 6 years, 4 months ago
    frecks | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great shine

    I love how this dye didn't damage my ahir and make it frizzy, it really is 100% color. This is the case when you can judge by the cover. My dye was blue black and my hair looked blue black. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fairyprincess | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    blue black. oldie but goodie

    When people do this color they really have to have the right one. It just wont work if u dont.Garnier has a very strong vibrant colorr to it. It will stay like that a little longer to — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rasheedah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lasting colour

    I use Garnier to add red streaks to my blonde hair. The price is right. and the colour lasts way longer than when I get it done at the hair salon. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kermit007 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good

    the best grey coverage I have found so far. Better than the Garnier nutrisse, and definitely better than nice and easy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sylviea | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    loved the colour and feel of my hair after dyeing it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    saab_00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty good for a do-it-yourself dye.

    I had previously used another brand to color my hair and desided to try this when it came time to re-dye it. My hair is a very light brown and I color my hair blond. It covered my roots well so that they matched the rest of my hair, unlike some products that leave your roots an orangy tone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    blueyesKassii | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend