Garnier 100% Color Reviews

Back to Garnier 100% Color»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Garnier 100% Color Permanent Haircolor

    Garnier hair dye is one of my favorites. The color is long-lasting and the products are natural. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Garnier Color for Ethnic Hair

    Color takes and holds better than other Garnier color products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Priscilla_Rowe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    i love this hair color. i am always not axactly sure what color my hair will turn out, but with this i am always happy — 6 years, 3 months ago
    buzy47 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    this stuff is just what it says. 100%. The color lasts for a substantial amount of time, there are a large range of colors for those of us who like to have a slight variation from time to time. Highly reccommend this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    endcap | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    not bad

    its not bad as long as you only use a color close to you natural hair color — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dixie_cowgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I Like It

    Everytime I dye my hair, I use this product. It works really good. It comes out exactly the color I want it to be, and it stays that color for a long time. I'm going to keep using this product for a long time! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dans_Baby09 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Super!

    I really like 100% color hair dye. I use this all the time.It covers my gray and lasts longer than most. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jennthareal1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty good product

    I used the black/blue color of this, it smelled awful (as hairc color does) but it made my hair feel so healthy! Unfortunately it washed out in about 3 weeks. I have since got and gotten my hair professionally colored. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DemonGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bleach Blonde- I guess so!!!

    I have been using the lightest blonde for a little over a year now and it's all I've used since. I just LOVE it!!!!! I am very pale and it goes great with my complexion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jules022773 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite

    This is my favorite hair dye. It doesnt fade as fast or dry out my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    starlite1004 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend