Garnier 100% Color Reviews

Back to Garnier 100% Color»
Sort by:
  • 6

    i give it a 6

    this stuff is ok. i used the deep red color. the only thing i didn't like was that it washed out very fast... in about 3 weeks. the good thing was that after i colored my hair, the color was beautiful and my hair didn't feel "colored" — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kelsonsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    bright, shinney hair

    the color is beutiful and last longer than the average hair colors ,covers 100% of gray hair, leaves hair soft and shinney — 6 years, 8 months ago
    barbie48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I have used many different brands this is one of the best. A good price for a great hair color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    leapbiskit | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love this

    hair color!!!! its the one brand that i love to buy again and again! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ladydoom9 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and shiny

    I have used many hair color products and so far my favorite is Farnier 100%.It make the color beautiful and super soft! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Newmomma | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best

    I have been dying my hair for the past 9 years and I've tried everything under the sun. Now that my natural hair is starting to grey (not too many yet, thank you) I rely on Garnier 100% for all my coverage! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Riotgrl3k | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    could be better

    i liked this product but it washed out of my hair within a week. after i finished coloring my hair alot of the product was left in even days after — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dac124 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Burgandy

    I love the dark burgandy color, especially the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MichelleBuck | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Blue-black Hair Color

    I saw the commercial for this product; the hair color so dark black that it shines blue. So, of course, I had to get it. The only problem, is that by the seventh wash, it started to turn grey. It starts off as a beautiful color, but if I wanted to keep it fresh looking for a decent period of time, I had to strip my hair of all nutrients by dying it every two weeks. After three colorings, my hair w...read moreas too brittle. Beautiful color, but it needs to last longer and put a little more nourishment in my hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SlytherinSarah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    menopausal fragile hair

    As a 44 year old woman dealing with the spectrum of menopause, this haircolor is not harsh to my now fragile hair. The color lasts and looks natural.. I am Grateful for this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    reasoniam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend