Garnier 100% Color Reviews

Back to Garnier 100% Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Favorite

    This is my favorite hair dye. It doesnt fade as fast or dry out my hair. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    starlite1004 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    i give it a 6

    this stuff is ok. i used the deep red color. the only thing i didn't like was that it washed out very fast... in about 3 weeks. the good thing was that after i colored my hair, the color was beautiful and my hair didn't feel "colored" — 7 years ago
    kelsonsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    bright, shinney hair

    the color is beutiful and last longer than the average hair colors ,covers 100% of gray hair, leaves hair soft and shinney — 7 years, 1 month ago
    barbie48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I have used many different brands this is one of the best. A good price for a great hair color. — 7 years ago
    leapbiskit | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this

    hair color!!!! its the one brand that i love to buy again and again! — 7 years ago
    ladydoom9 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and shiny

    I have used many hair color products and so far my favorite is Farnier 100%.It make the color beautiful and super soft! — 7 years ago
    Newmomma | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best

    I have been dying my hair for the past 9 years and I've tried everything under the sun. Now that my natural hair is starting to grey (not too many yet, thank you) I rely on Garnier 100% for all my coverage! — 7 years ago
    Riotgrl3k | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    could be better

    i liked this product but it washed out of my hair within a week. after i finished coloring my hair alot of the product was left in even days after — 7 years ago
    dac124 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Burgandy

    I love the dark burgandy color, especially the price. — 7 years ago
    MichelleBuck | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Blue-black Hair Color

    I saw the commercial for this product; the hair color so dark black that it shines blue. So, of course, I had to get it. The only problem, is that by the seventh wash, it started to turn grey. It starts off as a beautiful color, but if I wanted to keep it fresh looking for a decent period of time, I had to strip my hair of all nutrients by dying it every two weeks. After three colorings, my hair w...read moreas too brittle. Beautiful color, but it needs to last longer and put a little more nourishment in my hair. — 7 years ago
    SlytherinSarah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!