L'Oréal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Lovely!

    These lipsticks are very nice. I bought one in a very pretty hot pink slash fushia color. The texture of this lipstick is amazing! It is not a lip balm or one of those lip balm hybrid products mind you, but my lips do feel soft and creamy after applying just like the lipstick. Like most lipsticks though, this will highlight any and all dry patches you may have on your lips so my tip would be to re...read moremember to take care of those before applying! If your lips are moisturized though, you are good to go. ;) The staying power of this lipstick isn't that great. For me it always lasts between two to three hours so if you are wearing this to work or something you will have to reapply throughout your day. Overall though it is a really nice product that comes in many beautiful colors and does its job well. I do recommend these! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Moisturizing, feminine colors

    I have this lipstick in Fairest Nude (subtle pink for nude lips), Nature's Blush (pinkish brown for everyday), and Spiced Cider (brownish berry for a bolder lip). This is my preferred brand of lipstick for it's moisturizing quality, color pigmentation and color selection. The tube it comes in is pretty with a retro look to it. Never had any trouble with the top coming off or the lipstick breaki...read moreng off. I have repurchased Nature's Blush because it's my go-to dailywear lipstick to finish my face. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great lipstick

    *edited* Just got British Red and I love it! This lipstick is a must. I absolutely love it. It goes on with a good balanced amount of slip and adherence. I might like a little less drag, but given that it lasts 6+ hours on me I think that’s a trade off I’m willing to take. It feels slightly thick but still soft and smooth once applied. I have not seen any feathering any time I’ve worn it. T...read morehe only color I have it in is 800 (Fairest Nude) and it’s a really good neutral. A little brown, a little pink, and not too cool. The color is creamy and opaque, and has the perfect amount of pigment to it. The one complaint I have, and I’m not sure if this is all the lipsticks in the Colour Riche line or just this color, as it’s the only one I have, but there is a weird bitterish aftertaste and very very faint unpleasant chemical smell. I would like to try it in other colors. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    tr3kkie9rl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally found my perfect shade!

    I've been looking for a specific color for a while now...sort of a salmony, lighter coral color, and I finally found it! I live in a small town, so my options to look were limited. I was actually willing to pay up to $20.00 for a lip color (I'm usually pretty cheap but have lately been trying to go for quality over quantity) but even still, I dislike all the colors at my Belk including brands of ...read moreClinique, Elisabeth Arden, and Lancome. I finally found the perfect match of the color I wanted at my Walmart (I got Peach Parfait) and was excited to find that it is a moisturizing, matte lip color. Triple score! I am very happy with the product. I didn't even have to apply it with a lip brush (which often makes my lip color look more natural) and will definitely be buying this again! Thank you L'Oreal!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    audrey_hubert | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless!

    I have this in a fall purple/nude color called Divine Wine and it's awesome, I love to use it during fall season. I practically use it for every special event. Trust me you don't need expensive brands to look great, lo'real is one of the best drug store products out there that work as great as professional products just for less cost! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awwww I love this stuff

    This lipstick is so wonderful it has a strong 'lipstick' smell but thats what makes it lipstick. I got it in Fairest Nude after reading Allure's top picks and I love the color payoff it really is a great nude color for fair skin especially if your doing heavy or strong eye makeup. I also got this in British Red and that is my go- to red, its not to dark and not to light and I look like a doll when I wear it....best color for Valentines Day! — 3 years ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    wish it were more moisturizing

    This lipstick, Desperately Mauve, is a nice color for me because most lip colors turn extremely bright pink or red on my lips. Some have been too brown. I have wasted money on more than a few Bobbi Brown and Clinique lip colors for this very reason. The L'Oreal Colour Riche is not moisturizing enough for my dry lips though, so I put lip balm over it. I think I will go back to Nars lip color and st...read moreop the madness. I have tried dozens of brands, some very expensive, and have yet to find a lip color that is the perfect shade, does not dry my lips, change color, or disappear within an hour. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    searcher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Colour Riche!

    The name says it all, the color is really rich no doubt, and it glides smoothly. It stays on long. One thing though, like one of the reviewer here said, the scent is kind of strong, but it is not too bothering. I'll keep buying to keep in my purse! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I Love This Lipstick

    I ALWAYS wear lipstick - even if it is the only makeup I have on. Loreal Colour Riche is my absolute favorite lipstick. It goes on easily, has a creamy texture with no funny taste and is usually reasonably priced. My only complaint is that Loreal has discontinued my favorite color. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rbp1952 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Creamy Goodness

    I only chose the Colour Riche Lipcolour cuz a guru on Youtube says "Fairest Nude" is her fave nude. And she looks great when she wears it...im a little darker than her so i thought it would look nice on me too. When i put it on my lips i wasnt expecting anything because my lips are very 2 toned. I have brown/taupe all around and then the pink from the inside shows up very vividly...so its kind of ...read morehard for me to choose the right color for my lips. Fairest Nude shows up only a little on my lips, but what i love about the lipstick is that its SO damn creamy. I rubbed my lips together and it was so velvety smooth. lol. I love the texture that comes from the stick. I think im gonna buy more in different colors of course. Also, the Colour Riche lipgloss is smooth too. I love the pair together. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tinabina53 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend