Nars Lipstick Reviews

Back to Nars Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Dolce Vita is sooo reliable

    I've been a Nars lipstick user for years now, and no matter what other brand I try, I always go back to Nars lipstick in Dolce Vita. It's a great everyday neutral color that lasts and doesn't feel waxy. And a great nude shade that doesn't look like nude pantyhose...Love it more than MAC and Bobbi Brown...too bad Nars never has any free gifts... — 7 years ago
    juniperjill | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    great

    Makes your lips feel great! — 7 years ago
    lizbert | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    You Get What You Pay For

    These lipsticks are perfect, I love Honolulu Honey for the perfect nude lip! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Winner

    True color that lasts without leaving lips dry. Worth the money. — 7 years ago
    Apple | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good

    Not too bad, but there are better lipsticks out there for cheaper. Nars has a pretty variety of colors, but they just don't last too long for the price. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love at First Swipe!

    I am a self-professed lip stick aholic! I covet each and every type of lip stick, gloss, balm, what have you. Needless to say, I have tried tons of them on and no lipstick comes as close to perfect as NARS. It doesn't fade, feather or clump. It has the perfect consistency for layering and comes in so many fabulous shades. It is a little pricey, but so worth it. One day, I plan to own one of ...read moreeach color and two of certiain ones. My newest favorite is "Sexual Healing". A great sparkly nude-ish tone that looks great on everyone! — 7 years ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    SO WORTH THE PRICE!

    Long wearing color and so many colors to choose from..Love Nars and will continue to treat myself buy purchasing it. — 7 years ago
    laboca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    NARS

    works well but is a little expensive! — 7 years ago
    stacyberg | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of the best!

    nars is know for it's lip color, and with good reason. their colors are unique, vibrant and fairly long-wearing. a bit pricey? perhaps, but a nice lady-like treat, for sure. — 7 years ago
    makeup_loves_me | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not long lasting...

    I found that I had to reapply often, which is unfortunate because the colors are so pretty! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » Nars Lipstick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"