Urban Decay Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 1

    meh

    I have this eyeshadow in midnight cowboy rides again and I dont like it much. The colour is not so great, mostly because it is mostly glitter. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    bsit823 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I've tried several different shades and I've loved every one of them so far. My two current favorites at the moment are baked and midnight cowboy rides again. I would recommend this product to anyone. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Toofacedgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    I've tried many of the shades available and love every one of them! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Cherie31355 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this eyeshadow

    I have bought several different eyeshadow and this on eis the best worth the money.. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    HEATHERBM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    very pretty.

    I bought a golden shade over the summer to put in the corners of my eyelids and it looks amazing. The color is really strong so you only need a little, but I like how it stands out with a pop of color, pretty shine, and it brightens my whole face. Even in the Winter. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    EmmaSmith | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    midnight cowboy rides again ......

    way too much shimmer and i never thought id say that ..haha but here are some tips if you felt the same way.. 1. wear it wet ..it minimizes the messyness of the sparkles 2. if any sparkles fall on you cheek either embrace them or use some scotch tape to remove..it wont remove your other makeup like your foundation.. 3.apply it with your finger rather than a brush then you wont have to worry...read more about brushing the large sparkles all over your face..and actually i found if you rub your finger in the pot and then blow on your finger before applying, most of the sparkles blow off your finger leaving just the color which you can wear in the day time for another option.. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    miss_lorraine | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    great shadow

    the duotone quality of this shadow makes it great for blending with other colors so that you can wear it different ways and yet it always looks good. Asphyxia is my favorite shade, but the others are really pretty too — 8 years, 4 months ago
    kristinvinson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the colors, but needs better packaging

    I got this in Last Call, and I love it, but mine broke pretty easily. I didn't drop it or anything, it must have been from knocking around in my makeup case, so it seems they're kinda fragile. I love the look of the packaging and the product overall, but they need to make it more durable. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favirot

    I recently purchased this at Ulta and I just loved it It last all day and is perfect for day or night. Total glow for the eyes and I love it! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    QueenBia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I am 58 and love these

    even at my age I wear some urban decay you cant beat the nice strong pigment in these — 8 years, 4 months ago
    classykaren | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"