Urban Decay Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Colors

    Urban Decay makes more eyeshadow colors than any other company I know of. The have colors to fit every mood and style. And all of their colors are very wearable. As for the glitter eyeshadows, if you just tap off the excess from your brush and then apply, you'll get less excess glitter. But I do think that a little of the excess glitter that falls outside of the eyelid looks kinda cool. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    AnnieRose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great eyeshadow :) worth the price

    It stays on and the colors are wonderful. WHEE! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    athenac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome stuff!!!!!

    I have alot of different make up, but have to say that my absolute fav has to be my Urban Decay eyeshadows! They are such bright, bold colors that last and don't wear off. "Midnight Cowboy rides again" is great because you can put a little on your lid for a easy application for on the go and look Fab~! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    izzysma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    I received a sample of one of these colors and now I'm hooked. The colors are the prettiest I've ever seen. I have to buy the award-winning primer now, which I also sampled, to keep the colors true and on. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    defrostham | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great pigmentation

    I was always a Loreal eyeshadow girl and I still believe in Loreal but Urban Decay is totally worth the money. The pigmentation is rich. I want to see the color when I put it on my eyelids. I also use their eye primer and my eye makeup stays on all day long. They have great colors. Some are really sparklly and will get on other parts of your face but for night wear, I like the sparkles. Their main...read more color to have is blunt. It's a shimmery beige/yellowish color. Perfect for a basic everyday color. You can use it on your lower lid and as a highlighter by your brow. Copper is a fun shimmering color. It's a hot color. They are the best! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    boopsharley | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Funky, Fresh and Fun!!!

    I LOVE Urban Decay eyeshadows. The cult favorite "Midnight Cowboy" was my first purchase and I fell in love with it. My latest purchase was "Polyester Bride". This is the perfect highlight color and it totally suitable for day or evening wear. I can't wait to try out more! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely Color Choices

    I love Urban Decay eye shadows. They have such great color choices that are very easy to wear. My favorite is Sin. It goes with pratically everything. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    sooo good

    I love this eye shadow it is the best ever. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh so seductive!

    There should be a law against shadows this delectable! Shimmery, colorful, sexy, bold, daring, ultra-mag labeling, what more could a girl ask for? How can a name as disgusting as Mildew still make my eyes pop? All the shades are delightful. You just can't go wrong. If you're feeling a bit timid about the brightness of the pigment try a sampler palette first. Trust me, you'll find a fav and shell out for the single shadow later. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    Popsicle7920 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Classic!

    I have been a fan of Urban Decays for years, the packaging and the colors are sinful. My favorite shadow color is Sin - a shimmering champagne. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"