Urban Decay Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing

    i love their eyeshadows. the various colors are amazing and you can always find the right color for yourself. and the last a long time, making the color seem fresh. — 8 years ago
    kmv2008 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Intense eye shadows

    Wow! Talk about pigment. These eyeshadows last a long time because you don't need to put a lot on your brush. They also look really cool wet. — 8 years ago
    cnellygroove | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eyeshadow ever

    urban decay makes my favorite eyeshadow ever in the history of eyeshadow. it stays on alone for an entire day, over 9 hours. if you combine it with the urban decay primer potion you\'re looking at 16 hours of no reapplication! it\'s amazing, and the colors are gorgeous. — 8 years ago
    kodiac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Urban Cowboy Rides Again!

    This shimmery, irredescent shadow is so sparkly, and festive! The girls at Sephora recommended it, and I am so glad that they did! I use it alone, and also on top of other shadows, and it stays on all day, and always looks great! So many people have asked me about it! Even my daughter uses it now! It is very easy to apply, and removes easily as well... — 8 years ago
    voldilox | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Eyes Have It

    I own Toasted and Sell Out. The color lasts all day and the shimmer adds a festive touch. Plus, I like the cute compact container. — 8 years ago
    twizmo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    fun and fun to wear

    Great colors, especially midnight cowboy rides again. The pigment and glitter is totally amazing. — 8 years ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BAM!!!

    these shadows blend so easily. they are awesome for layering. tons of pigment. high color payoff. i got the shadow vault and bought 16 of them. one of the best purchases ive ever made. they also stay put throughout the day. im in love. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    jessgrrreen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting

    This eyeshadow is great. It goes on easily and lasts all day. I love YDK and Midnight Cowboy. Definitely worth the money. — 8 years ago
    mtlkch | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    for the vixen

    Urban Decay makes the best eyeshadow on the market! Their shadows are very high in pigment, so they last all day long and stay intense. They come in a huge variety of colors, and you can play with them and create new looks. — 8 years ago
    windyrister | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Urban Decay

    Urban Decay has the absolute best eye shadows by far. I get so many compliments especially when i wear Asphyxia. It looks great when applied wet too. It's an intense colour but so beautiful. — 8 years ago
    lavaniableu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"