Urban Decay Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The Eyes Have It

    I own Toasted and Sell Out. The color lasts all day and the shimmer adds a festive touch. Plus, I like the cute compact container. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    twizmo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    fun and fun to wear

    Great colors, especially midnight cowboy rides again. The pigment and glitter is totally amazing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BAM!!!

    these shadows blend so easily. they are awesome for layering. tons of pigment. high color payoff. i got the shadow vault and bought 16 of them. one of the best purchases ive ever made. they also stay put throughout the day. im in love. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jessgrrreen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long lasting

    This eyeshadow is great. It goes on easily and lasts all day. I love YDK and Midnight Cowboy. Definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mtlkch | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    for the vixen

    Urban Decay makes the best eyeshadow on the market! Their shadows are very high in pigment, so they last all day long and stay intense. They come in a huge variety of colors, and you can play with them and create new looks. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    windyrister | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Urban Decay

    Urban Decay has the absolute best eye shadows by far. I get so many compliments especially when i wear Asphyxia. It looks great when applied wet too. It's an intense colour but so beautiful. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lavaniableu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Color

    This is one of my favorite eye shadows. It brightens the eyes beautifully. The only thing is that the glitter flakes off and sticks to the skin, so apply carefully and apply it first before your face powder so that it clears it all away. Great buy! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kati315 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty eyshadow

    This is my favorite eyeshadow! th colors are pretty and they go on esaly and nicley. I have pale skin so i like to use the pollyester (SP?) bride on my brow bone and in the corner of my eyes. It gives me just the right amount of accent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    swmteamchk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Urbn Decay eye shadow

    It makes your eyes pop. They have so many colors and I love the glitter in some of them. I wear their eye shadow every day and I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Shannon116 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ultra hip, ultra urban, ultra cool

    Urban Decay has some of the coolest eyeshadowest out there (along with MAC). I'm not a big fan of the glitter anymore (I'm almost 30 years old), but I do like the more shimmery and duotone eyeshadows like Aspyhixia. The Urban Decay palette collections are affordable and offer a nice sampling of some of their most popular shadows. Not all the colors are things I would wear to work but they are definitely fun for weekend. Blendable, long-lasting, rich colors. FUN! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    littlebark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend