Urban Decay Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Urban Decay

    Urban Decay has the absolute best eye shadows by far. I get so many compliments especially when i wear Asphyxia. It looks great when applied wet too. It's an intense colour but so beautiful. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    lavaniableu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Color

    This is one of my favorite eye shadows. It brightens the eyes beautifully. The only thing is that the glitter flakes off and sticks to the skin, so apply carefully and apply it first before your face powder so that it clears it all away. Great buy! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    kati315 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty eyshadow

    This is my favorite eyeshadow! th colors are pretty and they go on esaly and nicley. I have pale skin so i like to use the pollyester (SP?) bride on my brow bone and in the corner of my eyes. It gives me just the right amount of accent. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    swmteamchk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love Urbn Decay eye shadow

    It makes your eyes pop. They have so many colors and I love the glitter in some of them. I wear their eye shadow every day and I love it. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Shannon116 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ultra hip, ultra urban, ultra cool

    Urban Decay has some of the coolest eyeshadowest out there (along with MAC). I'm not a big fan of the glitter anymore (I'm almost 30 years old), but I do like the more shimmery and duotone eyeshadows like Aspyhixia. The Urban Decay palette collections are affordable and offer a nice sampling of some of their most popular shadows. Not all the colors are things I would wear to work but they are definitely fun for weekend. Blendable, long-lasting, rich colors. FUN! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    littlebark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Urban Decay makes some of my favorite eyeshadows anywhere. They have a great variety of colors and they give a true wash of pigment. They also stay put pretty well. I love all of the shadows I have of theirs and I think i have about 20. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    slave1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorites!

    I love this eyeshadow! The climate where I live is extremely humid but I can put this on in the morning and when I get home in the evening it still looks perfect. My favorite color would have to be Last Call. It's a pinky cranberry color and I'm convinced it is magical. It looks good on everyone! It really makes your eyes stand out and intensifies your eyecolor. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    loo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing pigment and shimmer

    Beautiful color and shimmer. I bought two at sephora ad I wished I had bought more because they look so great. All my friends want to borrow my eye shadow because the colors I bought are so flattering they look great on any skin tone. Love HelenBee — 8 years, 6 months ago
    HelenBee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely color and glitter

    These are some of my favorite eye shadows. The colors are great, very vivid and they last a long time. I also really like the glitter, it's fun, but not over the top. My only complaint is that you have to be careful about applying it or you risk getting glitter on your cheeks. It's not that obvious though, so its pretty even if you do. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyElf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    stays nicely

    Great colors that stay in place rather well (though not perfectly). Cute compacts somehow justify the priciness. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    tracylr | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"