Urban Decay Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great eyeshadow

    I absolutley love this eyeshadow. I probably have about 10 different colors and use them all the time. I love the suttle sparkle-ness that is given by them and love the wear of them. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmberF84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    fun colors

    i like that you have so many colors to choose from with this brand. my favorite one right now is sin, which is a nice beige with some shimmer in it. they're on the cheaper side when it comes to sephora and they stay on pretty well — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hmmm

    So... My first encounter with this eyeshadow was when I was 18 years old and very much into the club scene. It was my favorite thing in the world. Now 25 and settled down, I ran across this eyeshadow at sephora.com and instantly recalled how much I loved it... When it arrived in the mail, I wore it the next day to work, only to find out that it looked like I was getting ready to go to a Poison c...read moreoncert!!! It looked ridiculous, as the glitter got all over my face. So, long story short... this eyeshadow is great if you're going out partying, but not so great if you are no longer 18 years old and don't wish to look like an 80s glam rocker at work. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NewYorkNewYork | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Eh....

    There is something about this product that makes me just want to love it, but I just can't. There is decent color payoff but just too much glitter! The glitter falls all over your face too! I would love it a lot more without the glitter but you might adore it if you love a little sparkle. :) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    igorawrrr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good color payoff, but watch the glitter

    I love the shimmer versions of these shadows (like Chopper), but the versions with glitter chunks are more trouble than they're worth. The matte and shimmer versions give a nice even wash of color that lasts all day. I know everyone loves Midnight Cowboy, but even with UDPP I get stray sparkles on my cheeks, and I am not twelve years old. Still, the color payoff is exceptional. Shattered is my favorite teal on the market, I like it even better than MAC Parrot. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    FauxFlush | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    meh

    I have this eyeshadow in midnight cowboy rides again and I dont like it much. The colour is not so great, mostly because it is mostly glitter. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bsit823 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I've tried several different shades and I've loved every one of them so far. My two current favorites at the moment are baked and midnight cowboy rides again. I would recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Toofacedgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    I've tried many of the shades available and love every one of them! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cherie31355 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this eyeshadow

    I have bought several different eyeshadow and this on eis the best worth the money.. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HEATHERBM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very pretty.

    I bought a golden shade over the summer to put in the corners of my eyelids and it looks amazing. The color is really strong so you only need a little, but I like how it stands out with a pop of color, pretty shine, and it brightens my whole face. Even in the Winter. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    EmmaSmith | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend