Urban Decay Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great pigmentation

    I was always a Loreal eyeshadow girl and I still believe in Loreal but Urban Decay is totally worth the money. The pigmentation is rich. I want to see the color when I put it on my eyelids. I also use their eye primer and my eye makeup stays on all day long. They have great colors. Some are really sparklly and will get on other parts of your face but for night wear, I like the sparkles. Their main...read more color to have is blunt. It's a shimmery beige/yellowish color. Perfect for a basic everyday color. You can use it on your lower lid and as a highlighter by your brow. Copper is a fun shimmering color. It's a hot color. They are the best! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    boopsharley | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Funky, Fresh and Fun!!!

    I LOVE Urban Decay eyeshadows. The cult favorite "Midnight Cowboy" was my first purchase and I fell in love with it. My latest purchase was "Polyester Bride". This is the perfect highlight color and it totally suitable for day or evening wear. I can't wait to try out more! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely Color Choices

    I love Urban Decay eye shadows. They have such great color choices that are very easy to wear. My favorite is Sin. It goes with pratically everything. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sooo good

    I love this eye shadow it is the best ever. — 8 years ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh so seductive!

    There should be a law against shadows this delectable! Shimmery, colorful, sexy, bold, daring, ultra-mag labeling, what more could a girl ask for? How can a name as disgusting as Mildew still make my eyes pop? All the shades are delightful. You just can't go wrong. If you're feeling a bit timid about the brightness of the pigment try a sampler palette first. Trust me, you'll find a fav and shell out for the single shadow later. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Popsicle7920 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic!

    I have been a fan of Urban Decays for years, the packaging and the colors are sinful. My favorite shadow color is Sin - a shimmering champagne. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great color selection, great pigmentation

    Urban Decay is so underrated when it comes to eyeshadow. They have a beautiful array of colors that go on smoothly and are strongly pigmented. It's a little pricey (I think $18 or $19?) but if you get some of the palettes available, it's worth it. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sexy, sultry, subtle or bold!

    I LOVE the UD eyeshadows. Make sure to use with the UD eyeshadow primer for a perfect look. Now that they've got mattes too, gals who don't like the glitter should be happy. I like a little shimmer (especially on the weekend) and depending on how you use them these are perfect for everything from that sparkly rockstar look to a more subtle and sophisticated workday eye. Pricy, but worth it. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color selection, great shadows.

    i love these eyeshadows. They are rich and come in some really unique colors. They also have some really metallic colors that you can't really get elsewhere. The staying power is great, to maximize it use their primer!!! I don't like the glitter shadows though.. their texture seems to be a little different. The packaging is cute too! I'd recommend this to anyone, especially if you're looking for bold colors. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    Great range of shades. I'm a big fan of the sparkly ones. Blends well but the sheen stays. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    rockhopper | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"