Urban Decay Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great color selection, great pigmentation

    Urban Decay is so underrated when it comes to eyeshadow. They have a beautiful array of colors that go on smoothly and are strongly pigmented. It's a little pricey (I think $18 or $19?) but if you get some of the palettes available, it's worth it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sexy, sultry, subtle or bold!

    I LOVE the UD eyeshadows. Make sure to use with the UD eyeshadow primer for a perfect look. Now that they've got mattes too, gals who don't like the glitter should be happy. I like a little shimmer (especially on the weekend) and depending on how you use them these are perfect for everything from that sparkly rockstar look to a more subtle and sophisticated workday eye. Pricy, but worth it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color selection, great shadows.

    i love these eyeshadows. They are rich and come in some really unique colors. They also have some really metallic colors that you can't really get elsewhere. The staying power is great, to maximize it use their primer!!! I don't like the glitter shadows though.. their texture seems to be a little different. The packaging is cute too! I'd recommend this to anyone, especially if you're looking for bold colors. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    Great range of shades. I'm a big fan of the sparkly ones. Blends well but the sheen stays. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    subtle glitter

    This eyeshadow is really glittery in the container but is fairly subtle on. the colors are pretty universally flattering. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    arparker23 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeshadow EVER

    It's hard to find an eyeshadow that doesn't wear away after 5 minutes. But Urban Decay does the job. It lasts all day long! It's amazing. I love it. It's just about the only brand I buy. And it comes in amazing saturated colors. 10 stars! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Shellockjohn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have used "Blunt" eyeshadow every day for years--I will never find a better every day shadow that has that little something extra! Love it! It is worth every penny and lasts all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CourtneyJane85 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    No way!

    I really love their packaging, so my eye is always drawn to their products...but aaaaah. the glitter from the eye shadow is ALWAYS getting in my eyeballs, and i have deep set eyes so i feel like the glitter affect really draws attention to them. stay away if you have sensitive eyes! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    saralhun | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite eyeshadow

    I have yet to find an eyeshadow that I like as much as Urban Decay!! I love the variety of colors and I am really into doing fun things with my makeup so some of the bright colors don't bother me. The colors are very rich and the go on smooth and last all day. My favorite shades are midnight cowboy and sin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nikkilobato | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great eyeshadow

    I absolutley love this eyeshadow. I probably have about 10 different colors and use them all the time. I love the suttle sparkle-ness that is given by them and love the wear of them. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AmberF84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend