Urban Decay Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Oh so seductive!

    There should be a law against shadows this delectable! Shimmery, colorful, sexy, bold, daring, ultra-mag labeling, what more could a girl ask for? How can a name as disgusting as Mildew still make my eyes pop? All the shades are delightful. You just can't go wrong. If you're feeling a bit timid about the brightness of the pigment try a sampler palette first. Trust me, you'll find a fav and shell out for the single shadow later. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Popsicle7920 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic!

    I have been a fan of Urban Decays for years, the packaging and the colors are sinful. My favorite shadow color is Sin - a shimmering champagne. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great color selection, great pigmentation

    Urban Decay is so underrated when it comes to eyeshadow. They have a beautiful array of colors that go on smoothly and are strongly pigmented. It's a little pricey (I think $18 or $19?) but if you get some of the palettes available, it's worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sexy, sultry, subtle or bold!

    I LOVE the UD eyeshadows. Make sure to use with the UD eyeshadow primer for a perfect look. Now that they've got mattes too, gals who don't like the glitter should be happy. I like a little shimmer (especially on the weekend) and depending on how you use them these are perfect for everything from that sparkly rockstar look to a more subtle and sophisticated workday eye. Pricy, but worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color selection, great shadows.

    i love these eyeshadows. They are rich and come in some really unique colors. They also have some really metallic colors that you can't really get elsewhere. The staying power is great, to maximize it use their primer!!! I don't like the glitter shadows though.. their texture seems to be a little different. The packaging is cute too! I'd recommend this to anyone, especially if you're looking for bold colors. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    Great range of shades. I'm a big fan of the sparkly ones. Blends well but the sheen stays. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    subtle glitter

    This eyeshadow is really glittery in the container but is fairly subtle on. the colors are pretty universally flattering. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    arparker23 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeshadow EVER

    It's hard to find an eyeshadow that doesn't wear away after 5 minutes. But Urban Decay does the job. It lasts all day long! It's amazing. I love it. It's just about the only brand I buy. And it comes in amazing saturated colors. 10 stars! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Shellockjohn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have used "Blunt" eyeshadow every day for years--I will never find a better every day shadow that has that little something extra! Love it! It is worth every penny and lasts all day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CourtneyJane85 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    No way!

    I really love their packaging, so my eye is always drawn to their products...but aaaaah. the glitter from the eye shadow is ALWAYS getting in my eyeballs, and i have deep set eyes so i feel like the glitter affect really draws attention to them. stay away if you have sensitive eyes! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    saralhun | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend