Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    urban decay pallate is lovely

    these colors are awesome if you love bright poppy colors — 1 year ago
    kirtana_suresh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neat!

    I own two of these deluxe eyeshadow. One is a green one and the other is purple. The green on is one of my first eyeshadow ever! I like the fact that each eyeshadow has their special picture on the cover! I also love the fact that it has a mirror. The eyeshadow itself is really pigmented and smooth. No fall out whatsoever. It has a lot of bright funky colors so if you're into that, check it out! T...read morehe only thing I'm not too happy about is the price. Really expensive for on eyeshadow in my opinion. And the hard plastic top cover fell off of both of my eyeshadow. I did not drop it or anything. It just broke off one day. So that is the reason I removed two stars. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    ceniluap | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    eye shadow

    i totally love this color everyone said it looked so good and smooth it blended in well i had people ask what the brand was and where to get it — 1 year, 4 months ago
    marie_stevenson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gorgeous colors and amazing quality

    There's not much I can say that will add anything new to the well-deserved hype around these shadows so I'll just keep it simple. Amazing. Urban Decay's eyeshadows are some of the best, if not THE best eyeshadows you will find out there. The color range is incredible and the texture is soft and buttery. All the ladies if you feel me, help me sing it out! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    good color

    I really like their colors, very pretty! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kala | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Made for the daring, most of the 12 Urban Decay Deluxe Eye Shadow powders are intense and fluorescent -- anything but subtle. Applied sparingly they take on an almost-pastel hue. When used as liner, they're somewhat discreet; but when used as intended, they look dramatic. The high-quality shadow feels soft and won't crease or fade. Shimmery shades deliver medium-high sheen. Apply carefully as colo...read morer doesn't blend easily -- great for staying power but bad if you've applied too much. Made for the daring, most of the 12 Urban Decay Deluxe Eye Shadow powders are intense and fluorescent -- anything but subtle. Applied sparingly they take on an almost-pastel hue. When used as liner, they're somewhat discreet; but when used as intended, they look dramatic. The high-quality shadow feels soft and won't crease or fade. Shimmery shades deliver medium-high sheen. Apply carefully as color doesn't blend easily -- great for staying power but bad if you've applied too much. Made for the daring, most of the 12 Urban Decay Deluxe Eye Shadow powders are intense and fluorescent -- anything but subtle. Applied sparingly they take on an almost-pastel hue. When used as liner, they're somewhat discreet; but when used as intended, they look dramatic. The high-quality shadow feels soft and won't crease or fade. Shimmery shades deliver medium-high sheen. Apply carefully as color doesn't blend easily -- great for staying power but bad if you've applied too much. Made for the daring, most of the 12 Urban Decay Deluxe Eye Shadow powders are intense and fluorescent -- anything but subtle. Applied sparingly they take on an almost-pastel hue. When used as liner, they're somewhat discreet; but when used as intended, they look dramatic. The high-quality shadow feels soft and won't crease or fade. Shimmery shades deliver medium-high sheen. Apply carefully as color doesn't blend easily -- great for staying power but bad if you've applied too much. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    caitlin_hincks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Urban Decay

    They have the best eye shadow!! It compares to MAC to me! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jazzytheresa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    I am a free-lance makeup artist and UD are my go-to shadows. I use many other brands such as Stilla, Dior,Mac etc...but Urban is in a league all its own. You can not beat Urbans textures,colors, and pigment. They do it all from bright and bold to neutral and subtle. I wear at least one UD shadow everyday. I suggest every make up user should own at least one of their many diverse pallettes. I love these shadows! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    krissy8388 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Urban Decay Eyeshadow

    Though the price is high. For once you get what you pay for! Urban Decay has the most beautiful colors to choose from and you can apply them light or dark. This shadow will stay with you all day! Love it! I only use Urban Decay eyeshadows now because they are such good quailty. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    tina_abbott | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!!!!

    This eyeshadow is amazing!!!!!!! It glides on amazing and doesn't crease — 2 years, 12 months ago
    rockgirl549 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend