Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GREAT Pigment

    I love UD shadows cause they have great color pay off and last all day,esp when used over the primer potion. I was always a girl that loved colored shadow which drew me to UD in the first place but I am also loving their new Naked Pallet which is nice neutral colors. Anyway you slice it, UD shadows are great! — 4 years ago
    babidolli22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow..Amazing!

    I just bought this eyeshadow at a Sephora store recently, and I absolutely love it! The high pigment they promise is true to their word! It stayed on all day, and when I revisited Sephora for other products, one of the consultants complimented me on it and asked where I had gotten it! The packaging looks wicked and makes me excited to put it on in the morning or evening. I only use it along my cre...read morease. Since it was a little pricey, I don't want to go through it fast. I would recomend this to all of my friends. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Ashleyxo9 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Buttery texture, wonderful color payoff, adorable packaging, great staying power, no creasing. I don't have a bad word to say about these! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fabulous in every sense of the word

    I'm generally not a dramatic look type of person. I like natural and low key makeup (and I generally don't wear makeup that often). So I tend not to splurge in the eye makeup department. However, the urban decay deluxe shadows are one exception. I own 9 of the 12 colors and I've used each one. The eyeshadows aren't heavily shimmery, just plain old bold color. You can downplay them with tissues and...read more whatnot or heighten the color with eyeshadow primer. Even by themselves the colors are terrific. My eyelids aren't very oily, but when I dance (which is generally when I where eye shadow), I go all out. These eyeshadows hold up amazingly well against the sweaty sheen that plagues a dance fanatics face. Fun, bright, non-creasing, and versatile. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    stockholmsyndrm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jam-packed.

    This deluxe eyeshadow is as "deluxe" as it can be. It's highly pigmented, which is always a plus, the packaging art is unique for every color, and it's pretty big for an eyeshadow single. It's a little expensive, but if you're willing to add a little oomph of vibrant color, I suggest buying this. However, it is hard to blend unless you counteract it with another bold color. (I myself o...read morewn the Honey color, which is a sparkly golden. I use it as a highlighter on my tearducts.) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Doodleses | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gorg!

    these eyeshadows are gorgeous! they go on smooth and last!!! so go ahead!! put on that intense color and dance the night away! these eyeshadows wont let you down!!!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    helloglamor | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Urban Decay Lasts All Day

    Urban Decay eyeshadow is almost all I wear anymore. My day consists of working 8 hrs, going to the gym, then grabbing a bite to eat and this eyeshadow sticks through it all!! Blood, sweat, and tears it is still there. The pigments are also beautiful and vibrant, so a little goes a long way which saves me a lot of money! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kiramariexxo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    pretty good

    bright vibrant colors that last through out the day. great shadow & my HG (holy grail). this is the only brand i wear now — 4 years, 9 months ago
    nananana | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow is butter,...

    These are pigmented butter. Seriously, these are one of the best eyeshadows in market. I have them in almost all shades. Honey is probably the best GOLD eyeshadow in the market. These are soft, pigmented and very blendable. Long lasting and impart a lovely sheen which is not glittery or chunky...infact its classy. I love the neutrals in this line. Underground, ruthless...The packaging is so cute and innovative... — 4 years, 10 months ago
    glowingface | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Even better than the originals.

    These are not for the faint of heart. They have a lot of rich, bold color and a great texture to boot. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend