Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great colors

    The quality is consistent and reliable. Blends well and flattering. Don't let the bold colors discourage you, go for it. On their own they last pretty well, but of course their primer is a perfect companion. My faves even before any of my MAC shadows. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    nicolemc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Eyeshadow

    I love Urban Decay eyeshadows for nights out on the town! The shadows always make a dramatic statement! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Nlharrill | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    eyeshadow

    I love the color variety they are all beautifull and the color really lasts...its very imopressive im addicted to buy them — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sarinaF123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing!

    The colors are intense and super soft and smooth. They last all day. The graffiti is nice. Sometimes the large graffiti sticker comes off. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyToGo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty eyeshadows, variety of colors

    Urban Decay has one of the best eyeshadows, almost everycolor you can imagine. Very Good quality. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    honeybunny1753 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    It is so attractive & it has a great quality — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SeemaKhan | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    outstanding

    I love it too much , it has a great quality. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AlviaK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rich, amazing colors!

    I bought the deluxe eyeshadow box and it is a STEAL! I wish it came with all the colors, as I love ALL of them as they are so vibrant and true! They show up bright even when I have a tan. Combined with UD's primer potion, your eyes will pack a punch when you go out! If bright popping colors aren't your style, there are also some neutral eyeshadows too which stay on and don't rub off. I think they are of better quality than Urban Decay's other shadows. All of the colors are shimmery by the way. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    xcandy_coatedx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice colors

    lasts a long time — 4 years, 11 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing dramatic product

    this isn't for those in favor of natural/neutral colors. this is night make-up for some, or regular day for other, but for all it's intense color. the colors are true, and strikingly pigmented. I swayed from MAC when i saw an UD color palette that had all the bold colors i was looking for (magenta, money green, turquoise, purple, baby pink). after one application, i was hooked. i strongly disagree...read more with the editor for this product-- they are definitely not pastel hued (since when is kelly green pastel??) nor hard to blend. the UD shadows work alone or together like breeze, allowing for ombre looks OR layering. and during my initial experiments with the different colors, somehow they all look great TOGETHER. green and turquoise, purple and magenta. A palette of their shadows plus the 5 travel pack of their 24/7 liners in matching colors and you've got all your daring looks covered. a little goes a long way. My biggest love of this product is due to it's wear. AMAZING. lasted 16 hour work days and bartending nights. sweat, humidity, you name it. NEVER budged, no oily creases, nothing. and that's WITHOUT the infamous Eye Potion primer. with that, forget it. That said, since i love the quality of the product i do wish they made more neutral day colors so i could enjoy them that much more! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lissasioux | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend