BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo Reviews

Back to BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it, Love it, Love it!!!

    The Biosilk silk serum is by far the best product I've ever used on my hair! It not only takes the frizz out, but it leaves hair soooo silky and shiny too. I like the fact that you can put it on wet or dry hair and it doesn't weigh your hair down or make it greasy. Plus it smells really fresh and clean! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Stacy_Sue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Let Down!

    I was very excited to use my new shampoo my hairstylest hyped all about, it made my hair look flat and dirty......who wants that.... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dawnie3 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    So So

    Not very fond of this one. Its seems to coat the hair too much and cause buildup — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fivetwo115 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Biosilk

    I like the volume shampoo and the hydrating conditioner. I really like the smell of their products especially the silk therapy sheen. I wish that they didn't change the gel. I really like the old gel. I not too crazy about the new line though. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Yodakim | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great on my dry hair

    I love to use this when I straighten my hair, it makes a world of difference. I go from dry and frizzy to sleek and shiny. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mindywatson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great smell and shine

    I'm writing this review on the silk therapy treatment, not the shampoo or conditioner (I've never tried them). My hairdresser got me hooked on the treatment. It's a shine-enhancing serum that smells great. I can tell the difference if I don't use it. Be careful to only use a dime-sized amount, though. It's easy to use too much. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shelly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    super silky

    This is a life-saver. I like to use it on dry hair but it can also be used on wet. It has real silk proteins to penetrate your hair. It also smells really good. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Missy87 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's in the name. It feels like silk.

    It feels silky in your hands and even better on your hair. Just don't use to much or you'll look greasy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hilley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend