BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo Reviews

Back to BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SMELLS GREAT

    MY DAUGHTER HAS VERY KINKY AND DRY HAIR AND THIS PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL.IT MAKES HAIR SILKY NOT GREASY AND PEOPLE ALWAYS COMMENT ON HOW GOOD HER HAIR SMELLS.IT WORKS GREAT ON MINE ALSO. — 7 years ago
    scasnave | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product for thick hair

    I have more hair than... I dunno.. .A LOT of hair. And it's sooo course and unruly. But this tames it. Nuff said — 7 years ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great to use before flat-ironing

    I use this every morning and it helps my hair from getting too dried out from the flatiron. It keeps my hair super soft and smooth. — 7 years ago
    rre | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works and smells great

    I love this stuff. It smells SO good and it keeps my dry frizzy hair smooth. — 7 years ago
    Ravago | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    I have been using this for years, and it really helps control my dry frizzy hair. — 7 years ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWESOME

    I love this stuff. It just works. It makes my dry, curly hair soft, but it's not very effective on my hair for frizz. Straightening, though, is another matter. It's AMAZING. My hair is so soft and shiny. It really works. — 7 years ago
    luvnyc21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Silky

    It felt really nice. I will continue to purchase. It's affordable and available in the grocery store where I shop so one stop shopping! — 7 years ago
    mutha1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooths and smells awesome

    I have used many laminating drops in my day, and this is the best product. it has a non-sticky texture, so there is less of a chance that you will inadvertantly over-apply. as mentioned, it smells awesome and lasts forever! — 7 years ago
    CCBeautyJunkie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Healthy Hair

    It really makes my hair feel clean, silky and healthy. — 7 years ago
    JanaMarie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really good frizz control

    Biosilk silk therapy really helps to control my coarse, unruly, frizz- prone hair. The fragrance is really nice also and if you pour too much in your hand, which is really easy to do, you can just rub the excess into your hands and it softens them too. — 7 years ago
    SusanNY | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend