BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo Reviews

Back to BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    cant live without it

    I love this stuff and all you need is a little bit and it lasts forever — 6 years, 11 months ago
    420000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    no..

    I ADORE biosilk, but unfortunately the shampoo and conditioners are not at all like the silk product. The shampoo seemed drying and the conditioner heavy — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Corazon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Silky

    I've used this product a few times in the past and it works very well. Just make sure not too use too much because it will leave your hair way too oily/glossy. It has a nice scent and is a great picker-upper for dry hair. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gwenesita | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    They Don't Call It Silk For Nothing

    I love this product and all the other Biosilk products I've tried so far. You really don't need alot of the serum (so be careful about pouring out too much which can be easy to do with a large bottle). It really does make your hair shiny and leaves it smelling good and feeling like silk. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    I must say, I absolutely love anything by Biosilk. It leaves your hair smooth and shiny and you don't need a lot. I have naturally curly thick hair and I just smooth a dime size portion in before straightening and voila!! Beautiful. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    emsamillion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Light-Weight Gloss

    I really like the shine I get from this product. A little bit goes a long way, and it helps keep the frizz away in humidity. My stylist recommended it to me, and everyone who borrows it from me gets hooked too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    magslee02 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the only product I'll use

    I hate the feel of sticky, icky products in my hair! But Biosilk smells great, doesn't feel greasy, it's lightweight, you can't even tell it's there - but your hair looks soooo shiney! A little goes a long way, so it lasts a long time. Best stuff in the world! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chilla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    frizz control at its best

    this product works wonders just a little bit goes a long way and the product last a long time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    laurynbnyc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Adds the Three S's: Shine, Scent and Smoothness!

    I've never tried the shampoo or conditioner, but this shine serum is wonderful. It smells terrific, plus it really smoothes down my hair and adds so much shine! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ameclark01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle in a Bottle!

    I love this product! I have blonde, thick, kinky, frizzy hair. No matter the style, I use my biosilk first to towel dried hair and viola! my hair becomes soft, shiny, want-to-run-your-fingers-through hair! Not only that, I have very sensitive skin, so I have to be careful with products irritating the back of my neck and forehead. This has neverr caused even the slightest irritation. As a matt...read moreer of fact, I was first introduced to Biosilk by a hairstylist friend who touted it as "the best mousturizer for hands or hair, ever" — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nikkijohn_99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend