Bobbi Brown Shimmer Brick Compact Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Shimmer Brick Compact»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Least I don't look like I'm trying too hard

    Its subtle and I like that — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mariposaricart | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Subtle

    I prefer subtle so I think this is wonderful. Too much shine/glitter is not something I look for. The colors are very blendable and natural and they can be used many ways. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    This product was nice and delivered a beautiful glow to my face, but it was not much different than other products similar to this one that cost much less. Never the less, I am not disappointed I bought this product. It works great and I feel great wearing it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for that all over glow

    gives a very sublte glow. Sometimes, I use it all over other times, just on the cheek bones. I use it probably everyday, it just brings life to your face. I'm a Bobbi Brown fan, so she can do no wrong in my eyes. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JacquieS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I was hesitant at purchasing this relatively pricey compact, but I couldn't stop staring at the beautiful strips of color. When applied to my warm toned skin, I feel in love! This is perfect for summer and I love how it compliments my skin without being "too much". — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ClumpsOfMascara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    use anywhere on your face

    i love this stuff. the colors are great for cheeks, eyes..I bet in a pinch you could add a little lip gloss or chap stick and put it on your lips. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    taresa | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fabulous!

    It's so versatile and what makes it great is the shimmer specks that bring life and light to your eyes. I use it as both an eyeshadow and a blush. I always get compliments when I use it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    vduggal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fantastic

    I love Sandstone as a highlighter and subtle bronzer. I sweep it over the tops of my cheekbones with a fluffy brush, using a light pink blush on my cheeks. It has the perfect amount of shimmer, and the a compact lasts forever. I also have Brownie, which I don't like, it's a little too "muddy" for my fair complexion and I found it too glittery, but it would probably be lovely on someone else. — 6 years ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    Love this product. Applied with blush brush almost foolproof. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    denise1959 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Sophisticated Shimmer

    There's a definite reason why there's 6 or 7 versions of the Shimmer Brick out- everyone loves them. They can be used separately as eye shadows or together, as a blush or highlighter. I have the Pink one, which is nice as a blush. Rose Quartz is my favorite though, it compliments my olive skin nicely. I sweep a fluffy brush over all the colors and dust on the high planes of my face. The look is subtly shimmery. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    FaceCandy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend