M.A.C. Fluidline Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Fluidline»
Sort by:
  • 10

    pencil liners no more!

    i have never once went back to pencil liners after trying the MAC fluidline in blacktrack. i use it everyday and the gel goes on effortlessly with MAC's small angle brush. although the container seems small, the gel lasts a long time. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    JanetP | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad.

    I disagree with the previous reviews about this being the "BEST" gel eyeliner. It's pretty simple to apply, but it lacks the thick consistency required for an eyeliner to stay on! In addition, the eyeliner dries very quickly which is definitely not cost effective. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Ayoung | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eyeliner out there!

    I've tried every gel liner and nothing beats MAC. Applies like a dream, doesn't smudge or run, yet washes off great with regular facial cleanser. I use Blacktrack with my MAC 266 brush for application. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    krazmomx3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love liquid liner and this is extra easy to use

    I use this with my 209 brush and it's amazingly easy. Before this, every time I'd use liquid liner, it'd be gone after about 5 uses. This one lasts and a little goes a long way. It's very smooth and though liquid liner seems to be the only liner which doesn't give me raccoon eyes by noon (powder liner comes in second), those other liners I've tried have always cracked on my lids which I find look...read mores pretty gross. The color pay off is unsurpassed and fluidline comes in so many beautiful saturated colors that even though I stick with basic blacktrack for now, I plan to experiment with some colors like blue peep. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    the god of liners...

    Wow..stays on and stays put!...beautiful colours so you can add a pop of colour..goes on smooth and can be used on the water line too!...awesome! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ShellD_Artistry | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner

    I absolutely love this gel eyeliner. I tried it when it first came out and can't believe how good it is. Goes on smooth and stays put no matter what the day or weather throws at you. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    LFischer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    ok

    this eyeliner is ok. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ahnchan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous

    I will never use another brand of eyeliner again.. it stays on all day and the colors are amazing and natural looking — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jonjor2M | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fav.

    This by far is the best eye liner I have ever used. It has staying power. I use the slanted brush with it. It is so easy to apply and goes on smoot. The end result is..... you will never ever use any other eye liner again! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Ronswife | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    easy to apply

    I find this eyeliner really easy to apply as long as you use a thin slanted brush. It's much easier for me than liquid liner and stays put for the most part. It also comes in amazing colors. I have about 5 of them. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Shelly4881 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"