M.A.C. Fluidline Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Fluidline»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the god of liners...

    Wow..stays on and stays put!...beautiful colours so you can add a pop of colour..goes on smooth and can be used on the water line too!...awesome! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ShellD_Artistry | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner

    I absolutely love this gel eyeliner. I tried it when it first came out and can't believe how good it is. Goes on smooth and stays put no matter what the day or weather throws at you. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LFischer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    ok

    this eyeliner is ok. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ahnchan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fabulous

    I will never use another brand of eyeliner again.. it stays on all day and the colors are amazing and natural looking — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jonjor2M | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fav.

    This by far is the best eye liner I have ever used. It has staying power. I use the slanted brush with it. It is so easy to apply and goes on smoot. The end result is..... you will never ever use any other eye liner again! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ronswife | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    easy to apply

    I find this eyeliner really easy to apply as long as you use a thin slanted brush. It's much easier for me than liquid liner and stays put for the most part. It also comes in amazing colors. I have about 5 of them. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Shelly4881 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Staying Power, Hard to Apply

    This product has fantastic staying power, but it doesn't apply as easily as I'd like. Its fine if you don't mind a thicker line, but for a really fine line, its not great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it, but...

    I love this product. It stays for hours and doesn't flake off. However, I have a serious allergy to one of the ingredients (not sure which one). My entire eye becomes itchy, sore, and red, even when I use it on top of the lid instead of on the waterline. I'd give it a 10 if I didn't get this reaction. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AingeaL | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    I just got Rich Ground, and I don't think I'll ever go back. First of all, it doesn't get all dry and cakey, like a lot of liners. It feels almost like moisturiser. If you make a little mistake, you can blend it out immediately, rather than having to start over. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    slipnslide | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    liking it

    this is a great product for those of us that are not quite comfortable enough to take to liquid liners. this is still a bit tricky to master, but so much more forgiving. give yourself some time to apply it - whenever i rush it, i mess it up. for those nights when you want to make a statement with your eyes, the Fluidline is the way to go! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NicoleRyneeB | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend