M.A.C. Fluidline Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Fluidline»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it

    This product really stays put. I love the deepness of the black and the range of colors. I line inside my lower lashes and always had trouble making it stay put. with this product my crisp black line stays put all day and really helps my eyes pop. I will never go back. It is however a little irritating when you get a little chunk in your eye, so be careful. This is the only thing I think they could improve on. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    VanessaV | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gets easier the more you use it!!!

    If you have never used a liner that you have to paint on, it is quite hard to do. Once you practice, you'll never go back to the pencil. This eyeliner is so amazing. It stays on all day (and I mean all day) until I take it off. MAC always amazes me with their products and this one just blows me away!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KarynP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easier than I Thought!

    I love the effect of Fluidline! It looks so great, doesn't budge, and is super easy to use. I had tried other gel liners before and they just didn't go on smoothly. I decided to give Fluidline a try and I am glad I did. I don't use pencils anymore. Fluidline all the way! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stacey02135 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fluidline Rocks!

    Fluidlines are my favorite eyeliner by far! They go on easily and last until I take them off. They even stay put on the waterline! I never use my pencils anymore. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dls07ees | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    I love this stuff! It goes on so easy and is perfect for any effect you want to try. I've sworn off pencils forever!!! :) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    txchrchk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Currently my favorite eyeliners

    When I first purchased this product, I had to practice a bit before I perfected the application. It still takes me longer to apply this than to apply a pencil liner, but I much prefer the end result of the Fluidline. My only complaint is that the liner always disappears by the end of the day on the outer corners of my eyes. I'm not sure if this a result of rubbing my eyes or just my oily eyelids....read more However, I don't find that pencil liners last any better, so this complaint isn't a deal breaker for me. These are currently my favorite eyeliners, but I wish they had more neutral, matte shades, a la Bobbi Brown. For this reason, I'm going to try the BB next. Ingredients: isododecane, cyclopentasiloxane, polyehtylene, trimethylsiloxysilicate, disteardimonium hectorite, propylene carbonate, tocopheryl acetate, retinyl palmitate, lecithin, caprylyl glycol, triethoxycaprylylsilane, hydrogenated polyisobutene, phenyl trimethicone, ceramide 2, hexylene glycol, barium sulfate, bht, phenoxyethanol. May contain: mica, titanium dioxide, iron oxides, carmine, chromium hydroxide green, chromium oxide greens, ultramarines, blue 1 lake. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeliner!!

    This stuff is amazing! It stays put and doesn't "dissappear" right after I put it on like others do! I always wear this when I go out at night, makes for the very seductive smoky eye! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LesAnne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HG Eyeliner!

    This is my HG black eyeliner. It's sharp black and it stays on forever and ever (with the help of UDPP). I don't think I'll ever switch. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wendiii | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eyeliner

    i love this stuff i use it in blacktrack. ive never had a liner that stays put all day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beckis88 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    After I tried this I couldn't figure out why I was ever wearing pencil liner. This gives a dramatic, gorgeous line that a pencil just can't replicate. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend