M.A.C. Fluidline Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Fluidline»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love it, but...

    I love this product. It stays for hours and doesn't flake off. However, I have a serious allergy to one of the ingredients (not sure which one). My entire eye becomes itchy, sore, and red, even when I use it on top of the lid instead of on the waterline. I'd give it a 10 if I didn't get this reaction. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    AingeaL | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    I just got Rich Ground, and I don't think I'll ever go back. First of all, it doesn't get all dry and cakey, like a lot of liners. It feels almost like moisturiser. If you make a little mistake, you can blend it out immediately, rather than having to start over. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    slipnslide | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    liking it

    this is a great product for those of us that are not quite comfortable enough to take to liquid liners. this is still a bit tricky to master, but so much more forgiving. give yourself some time to apply it - whenever i rush it, i mess it up. for those nights when you want to make a statement with your eyes, the Fluidline is the way to go! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    NicoleRyneeB | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    1 min to set

    Lately, I've been turned on to the staying power of gel eyeliners, so I figured I'd give this one a try. The look is pretty and it's easy to apply. However, it does take 1 min to set, so if your eyes get watery or you wear contacts, watch out! It easily smears so you'll want to use a steady hand. Over all, I've found that it doesn't last all day like my Bobbi Brown gel eyeliners. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    globetrotter | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm sold!

    This is a great eyeliner! I have just reentered the eyeliner market, and tried other brands, and felt a little overdone, and it would smudge in no time! After visiting the MAC store, I found a much better shade, and the fluidline stays put once it's on! A bit more money, but it will last longer, and give better results over all. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Cathy_H | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product for those scared of liquid liners

    I can't use liquid liners for my life. I have a pretty steady hand from years of using pencil liners but for the life of me, I can't use liquid liners. I have no crease in my eyelid so usually liners just smear or smudge. Mac Fluidline is the solution! Dries fast, smooth, lightweight, and the small bottle lasts forever since you don't need a lot to make an impact. So far I've only used the black but may venture to the other colors in the future. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have

    Mac's fluidline is an absolute must have for anyone who loves liner!! I wear eyeliner daily. I have tried dozens of eyeliner and waterproof but this one really lasts. It looks freshly applied all day. Best yet it doesnt feel like your wearing a ton of eye makeup. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    starla327 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these!

    Ive got a few of these and really love them. They are easy to apply with the right liner brush (I use MAC #209), dry fast, dont smudge and last all day. Great colors too! As good as, if not better than bobbi brown's gel liners and they cost less. Just be sure to keep the lid screwed on tightly or they may dry out. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    audmac | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Sh** out there!

    If you have an obsession with black eyeliner like I do, you MUST try this product! Blacktrack is the easiest "liquid liner" to apply. Because its applied with an actual brush and since its gel like I can do all kinds of things with it. Cat eye, doe eyed look, thin and flirty, or heavy and full on rock glam. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    MetalLady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MACalicious

    The only eyeliner I will ever use now! Goes on perfectly even, you can go thicker for the top lid and smudgy and light on the bottom. I have never had a liner(even waterproof) that stayed on as good as this one does. Great for the cat-eyed look and is perfect for my almond shaped eyes. Gotten lots of compliments after using this product! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    islandgirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"