MAC Powerpoint Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Powerpoint Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Eye Pencil for "Fierce" Eyes!

    Love this pencil. It goes on super dark and doesn't disappear quickly. It also glides on your lid super smooth. Definitely my go to eyeliner for a saturday night! However, the pencil does have a tendency to smear and if you have super oily skin like me, I would recommend using an eye primer to keep the liner from moving. That also means that using it during the day time with the hot sun beading on your face (I'm from Florida) could be a disaster! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    afashionicon | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Eye Pencil

    I love this product! I've tested many eye pencils over the years and this one is definetly the best one out there. It's water resistant so you don't get that disgusting goo in the corner of your eye and you don't need to reapply it that often. I already got my sister and my friends hooked on this product! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cnellygroove | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I love how this goes on. It goes exactly where I want it. It doesn't end up under my eyes by the end of the night and comes off when I wash it. One thing...you have to have their sharpener. I suffered through about a year until I broke down and bought theirs...What a difference! And it makes it last a lot longer because it doesn't waste so much. Great company...No animal testing! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Lasting color but not a smooth application

    I love MAC, but I'm not sold on this product. The color does last, true, but it tugs along my lid as I apply - not good! I wish it was creamier and had an easier application. I doubt I'll repurchase, because I prefer Clinique's creamshapers. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AndreaLeigh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    great color

    i like pencils to line..but they are hard to find ones that combine color and ease of application and wearability. I only use their colored pencils, as any black is fine. The new MAC blue is a great aqua color and blends fast. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Fifty2Two | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really lasts and is easy to apply

    Goes on smoothly and doesn't smudge. Have a great colour selection. I usually use liquid and this lasts just as long if not longer. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    booberella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is a great pencil and lasts all day

    I love how easy this pencil glides on without pulling and stays on all day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    magscole | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is the best

    i use a lot of different eye liners but mac is the best i love it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jazzyi86 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Name For A Perfect Pencil

    This pencil has it all. Beautiful colors, waterproof,ease of application with the ability to give either a defined line or a smoky shadowy look. Lasts all day in all kinds climates. A keeper! Stock up! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CandyRoss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ab Fab Liner...

    This liner is so fabulous. Not only is the application smooth, but it stays in place all day and even into the evening! My favorite is the black with silver sparkles. Oh so glam and oh so worth it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bethany | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend