MAC Powerpoint Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Powerpoint Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best eyeliner ever!

    This has to be my favorite eyeliner! It glides on so smoothly and doesn't wear off. This eyeliner is great for creating a dramatic, smokey eye or a more soft, natural look. I have this in black and stubborn brown. Love them!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    didnt care for it

    it was ok, didn't glide on a smoothly as I thought it would...oh well, I prefer urban decays 24/7 liner — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amyrocha | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok for the price

    I expected so much more from this liner, as it is MAC. The colors are great, and very smooth to apply, but it smears so easily, and wears off on my lid by the end of the day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stay put eyeliner

    I have been using this eyeliner for about a year and a half now and absolutely love it. I have tried numerous eyeliners and fell in love with this one. Usually my eyeliners smear or seem to disappear as the day goes on but this one stays on like it was just applied. The only thing I wish that this one had is the smudge applicator on the other end. I definitely recommend this eyeliner to any of my family or friends. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jillita | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!!

    All I can say is this is great!! It doesnt smudge, run, or fade. It stays put until you take it off!! Great for summer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shana36 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    great item — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jhighberg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Forever Green and Gorgeous!

    This is one of my splurge items. Over the years I have found that I haven't been able to wear most eyeliners you would fine in a drugstore. So when I tried thi color and I wore it for a few hours, got some compliments and practically ran back to buy it. It glides on and is MEGA easy to apply, and I am brainless when it comes to eyeliner. I love the slightest shimmer, the goldish green it changes i...read moren light, and shade of green it is. I haven't loved an eyeliner this much ever. I only ish it was a longer lasting formula. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DeePsGrrl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love the powerpoint eye pencil. goes on great!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    reachable4u | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good eyeliner

    It is very smooth so it doesn't tug at your lid and doesn't hurt. The color payoff is great and lasts all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Expensive but worth it!

    I have used a lot of liners but this one is one of the best every — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rocky1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend