MAC Powerpoint Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Powerpoint Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Creamy!

    Love the creamy texture and the awesome colors they offer — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jubilee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    simple to apply and longlasting

    I really love the ease of applying this pencil. I love the colors available too. The price is right as it lasts so long. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ms_benes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye-licious

    I have been wearing this product for more than a year now, and I love it. I have all the colors (aqua is really cool) because you can play with them by making it very light or very dark. They are great for touch ups from daytime to night. Also, they don't smudge (they really ARE waterproof), stay put and look good all day. I have extremely sensitive skin and this product doesn't affect me at all. Love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    leskae | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Eyeliner Ever!

    I recently was introduced to this eyeliner by a girlfriend and have absolutely fallen in love! It's great and true to it's word; it really stays on! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    xandra0684 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I just bought this pencil in green over the weekend and love it. It's great for day or night and goes on really smoothly. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shelly4881 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best non-smudge eyeliner

    This is the perfect eyeliner. Decently priced goes on like a crayon in a rich dark color and lasts through and through (rain or humidity)--won't leave a crease above your eyelid. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pixiedustx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Won't budge - nice texture

    I like that this doesn't "tug" at my lid when I'm drawing a line along my lash line. Not as smooth as liquid/gel liners of course, but a nice texture. Stays put the whole day even on my oily lids. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect.

    I have somewhat crepe-y, oily eyes, and liner has always ended up where it didn't belong. This is much better- I even use some of the shades as shadow, like Goldmine. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    slipnslide | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Could be better, but a great product nonetheless

    Amazing product - poorly executed packaging. While I do love this eyeliner, the way it sharpens has always bothered me. The actual pencil/liner part doesn't quite seem to fit into the wood surrounding it - mine always has a gap between the point and the wood. This, in turn, causes me to over-sharpen the pencil which means I use it more quickly/more goes to waste (i'll finish the pencil in about a ...read moremonth). I suppose that's a small price to pay for how evenly the liner goes on and how long it wears. I like to smudge mine with a brown shadow over the top, which elongates wear even more. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    maarciee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    one of my favs

    powerpoint eye pencils DO NOT budge on me! i love it. the only downside is that i wish they were ophthalmologist tested. i use these on my waterline because they dont smear or anything so it would make me feel alot better knowing that they are safe for my eyes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    iHEARTorange | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend