MAC Powerpoint Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Powerpoint Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smooth

    This has been the best eyeliner i've ever used. It went on smooth and didn't smug. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    owens | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite Eyeliner

    This eyeliner really does stay on throughout the day, smudging a little bit on my bottom but nothing too bad. I like how creamy and smooth it goes on and how pigmented it is. Worth buying! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    murrayk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooth but terribly smudgy

    I love and hate this eyeliner. It goes on smoothly, and is so easy to apply. But it has horrible staying power for oily eyelids. A few hours after wearing this eyeliner, its virtually gone and smudged so I have the dreaded racocoon eyes which I despise. I was very disappointed with its staying power considering the price. If you have oily eyelids stay away from this eyeliner, but if smudging isn't a problem for you, I would recommend this. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ShellyBrownEyes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I LOVE this eyeliner!

    This is by far the best eyeliner that I've ever used! It stays put throughout the day without smudging or making me look like I have racoon-eyes. I've recommended it to a lot of women who have agreed that it's the best that they've found, too. I will not try another eyeliner again...there's no need...this stuff is wonderful! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ouchica77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    staying power

    I have oily skin/lids and this is the only pencil liner with staying power, I have it in two shades and I love it, stays on until I remove it. I've gone to bed with it on and awakened in the morning with it still in place. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    fair_elaine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    best eye liner

    I love this eyeliner. it goes on really smooth and it stays on long. For me though, I don't think it's really worth 16bucks cuz I don't like to spend a lot on a single product. On the other hand, it is cheaper than buying multiple other eye liners that don't work as well. I do really like mine and keep using it even though it's a stub now. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    juliebee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    super smooth

    i always had a hard time mastering eyeliner. But with with this pencil, it went on smooth. it was long lasting, and barely ran! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    michnic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best I Have tried

    This pencil is awesome it really works I love this pencil usually i wear liner in the inner part of my eye and this works in the first swipe goes on dark like its suppose to and I read about the sharpening problem in the other reviews mac has a sharpener that they sell that works perfectly for this pencil — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love ittt

    Amazingly soft, easy to apply, and doesn't budge. At all. All Day. Great, great product especially for the low price...can't believe I've been paying 20+ dollars for inferior products... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RachelMarie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    amazing pencil

    this pencil is really soft so goes on easy and has a rich dark black color for dramatic eyes. the only turn off is it does smudge so dont rub your eyes and you have the perfect pencil. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    rani1118 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend