MAC Powerpoint Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Powerpoint Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite Liner

    This liner is so smooth and soft and it doesn't run. It glides on so easy and it lasts all day. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    eye pencil

    it is nice, but I wold prefer chanel. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    whatevert | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mac eye pencil

    the quality of this product is A+ it is the best on the market and worth every penny .... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    crismith52 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product

    love it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Eyeliner !

    Mac out did themselves with this eyeliner. I cannot count how many eyeliners I've tried only to have them smudge underneath and look like I had dark circles. I t is a truly amazing product, and it is well worth the price. It's one of those things you just have to try for yourself and see how amazing it is. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ladyeee2u | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favourite!

    I've yet to find a better eyeliner - this is so creamy and had great colour payoff. I'm giving it 9 stars instead of 10 - it does have a tendancy to wearoff over the day but that's beause I wear it on my waterline... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mikaela | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for waterline

    I am not a huge fan of waterproof eyeliners, as they are hopeless at being sharpened...however, this one is a great liner for the waterline as it goes on rich and smooth without smudging. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tashi771 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    while it is a little of a splurge, this is a must have. Love it!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Smudges

    I bought this eyeliner in the brown. It smudges all over my eyelid. It is almost like it melts. I would not buy this product again. — 6 years ago
    madden29 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I always end up going back to it

    I love this eye pencil. It stays on. It is smooth and easy to work with. The only problem is I cant get the tip quite sharp enough. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jensidea | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend