MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    My first and last mascara- Zoom Lash

    I didn't like this mascara at all, it is very clumpy, however it does last long and I like that particular black color. Will try other MACs mascaras, but not this one. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    s_eag_ull | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    thickening and lenghtening

    I don't know what everyone else is talking about, this mascara is amazing for me! It thickens and extends my lashes with one coat-no joke! Anytime I feel like splurging a bit on mascara instead of using l'oreal I pick this stuff up. This mascara does have a thick formula so you may have to swipe the excess off on the tube, but other than that I love it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    not vary happy

    i ussually like mac mascara and the lady at the counter recomended this one i like how it makes my lashes big and long but it smudges wayy to easy and i look like a racoon anyway ill stick with the others!!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    whirl_gurl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Mac Zoom Fast Don't Waste Your Money

    I don't like this Mascara at all. It does not add length or volume, it smudges and it is super clumpy. The brush is thin and poor, and it does not do your lashes any justice. If you really want an awesome awesome mascara, buy Sugar Double Wink. It has Length and Volume brushes and the formula is amazing. I bought every one of Mac's mascaras just because I love Mac so much and I was trying to make...read more the mascaras work for me, but it was a waste of my money. Zoom Fast Black is one of the worst mascaras I have ever tried. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Makeup_Queen28 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    zoom fast lash

    The zoom fast lash mascara is pretty much an exact replica of the original zoom mascara except for its color pay off is much darker than the orignal zoom .The mascara is good for a nice smokey eye evening look mascara. zoom fast mascara comes out glossy!! The thing i don't like about the mascara is it doesnt really have a good comb on it so your lashes come out clumpy and you need to comb out your lashes after wards — 5 years, 4 months ago
    hypaprincess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara

    This mascara is very good. I have used MAC Zoom mascara in the past. This mascara is even better. Great color and easy to apply. Stays on all day and lengthens lashes. Great value for the price. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    king5740 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clumps in a tube

    I tried this stuff for a week. It clumps with the first application. I don't have time in the morning to comb thru lashes. It didn't smudge and It doesn't irratate my eyes, but I exchanged it today for some blush. I won't buy mascara from MAC again. I bought some BE Buxom mascara and I am more than pleased with that purchase. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beautyfanatic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    The love didn't last...

    I loved this mascara the first week I used it but that faded. The color is a deep shiny black. It has great staying power and doesn't flake. Started to clump after the first week then the more coats I added the worse it got. If you want a natural lool-go for it you'll love it. I'll stick to my Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    RaeAnnn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good, but must be paired

    I have short, think lashes so I have to use two mascara's to get the results I want. I use MAC Zoom Lash first, then cover with a layer of Fibre Rich and they look amazing. During the day I just use Pro Lash for a lighter, easier look. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AWESOME

    This is the best inexpensive mascara ever! Love IT! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Buddy0817 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend