MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    OK!

    This mascara isn't that bad. It didn't clump on me and actually lengthened my lashes. It comes off easily when I wash my face at night, yet didn't creap during the day. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    E | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Mascara is not MAC's thing

    I was really disappointed with this mascara. It smudges badly. I will not buy it again, and I have some samples that I will give away rather than use. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ksmall | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You guys are crazy, this is THE best EVER!!!

    Okay okay, so it clumps a little but it's probably because your over applying it. This mascara is a one coat maybe 2 ( or if your like me who like almost has a obsession I use like 5 or 6 coats) and you should get the results MAC claims to provide, which is basically the look of falsies without the hassle or damaging glue (even though I still do wear them, I am a sucker for a long lash) . For eve...read moreryday I use this mascara in Zoom black but I like it alittle more natural for day so after 2 coats I use Loreal Telescopic in Carbon black over top for a bit more separation in my lashes (heavy lashes are best left for after 6pm, okay?) So don't over do it or you will not get desired results. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Amanda2008 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Zoom Zoom- well, maybe not

    I would rate this as an OK mascara. There wasn't anything to really love or hate about it. It made my lashes a bit thick and there were no clumps. I combine this one with a lengthening mascara and it works out pretty good. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Nessarose | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Booo mac mascara'a

    I prefer drugstore mascaras — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    spider eyes

    this mascara clumped way too much and left me with eyes that looked like spider legs. i recommend you buy another mascara. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rani1118 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Its ok

    It not the best mascara, if you are thing of buying it I would say go else ware. it tends to clomp. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JenniferAraoz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    its ok...

    As an artist I have worked with this mascara quite a bit and dependant on how well it is applied, you can actually get a great lash. The brush is a bit tricky to work with as when you pull the wand out of the tube there is a lot of product that you have to remove from the head prior to applying. I would say this is the least favorite thing about it. I find that its staying power is fine unless ...read moreyou are prone to rubbing your eyes, then you may have an issue with flaking. Overall the mascara is ok, yet it is one of MAC's top selling mascaras. I prefer either MAC's Plushlash or Loreal's Voluminous Carbon Black!! Carbon Black...thats my favorite! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    paigegotface | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not a fan .

    I really don't like this mascara , it's too clumpy. One benefit is , it comes off very easily even without using an eye makeup remover . — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DesiredCharm | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    MAC Zoom Lash Mascara

    Makes lashes look thicker and longer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend