MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    stays

    stays fresh and clump proof . long lasting over two months. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smudge!

    This Mascara Smudges really bad, unless you live were it is constantly cold and there is no humidity or sun shining on you then you will be great! I did notice when i first put it on it lifted my eyelashes perfectly but after an hour of wear they were down again. This mascara doesn't dry out quickly and it can clump if you pump your brush in the tube to get more... DON'T DO THAT WITH ANY MASCARA I...read moreT CLUMPS AND DRIES THEM OUT! The packaging is really good and i guess it didn't live quiet to its standrads it does add volume and length which is a plus, i would recommend this product if you live in a cooler region. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    A24NuCCA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have used this since the day it came out!

    This is my all time favorite mascara! It makes my eyes POP! Anytime I do anyone's makeup they always want to know what I used on them! I tell everyone about it! It is worth every penny! Speaking of pennies, this mascara doesn't break the bank like some of the other prodcuts out there! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Aftermarch78 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Just okay

    MAC Zoom Lash definitely provides volume, but the brush is very think and causes clumps with any more than one coat. Not my favorite MAC product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    elleryindigo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My first MAC mascara!

    Zoom Lash is my first MAC Mascara and paired with my HG mascara primer (Shiseido The Makeup Base or Majolica Majorca Mascara Base), it does everything I want a mascara to do! I like it! I was approached by a couple of my co-workers and asked what mascara I was wearing! This was the first time that ever happened! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Ever.

    This is my favorite mascara of all-time. My eyelashes are fairly short and this mascara makes them look like I am wearing fake eyelashes - incredibly long and full! I didn't experience any clumping and it didn't wear off during the day. AMAZING! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not recommended

    This mascara is very sticky. My lashes stick together and it is a pain the get them apart. Too messy. In it's defense I have very long lashes, but I still don't think it's a good mascara. I just tried the Colassal by maybeline and loved it- best $8 I ever spent. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kitzer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    There is better

    I liked this mascara until I sweated and it smeared at work. It is NOT waterproof so that is automatically a huge ding in my book. That limits me to wearing it in only certain situations. It did pretty well on my lashes although it takes more to build it up than some others. I still think the best mascara out there right now is Maybelline Stilletto and Max Factor Lash Couture. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Zurah1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    I love MAC products , but this mascara was awful. It clumped my lashes together and stung my eyes so bad I had to take it off after an hour and redo my makeup. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    vstock | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mac zoom lash mascara

    I love mac zoom lash mascara its worth every penny it stays on until i wash it off all day everyday my eye lashes look amazing — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mmiss76016 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend