MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    not to dramatic

    this mascara did a good job, and made my lashes look so long. It was not so thick that it looked unreal, it looked more natural, but with super long lashes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tobby100000 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Lashes

    A great mascra for eye popping lashes — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ambyrlane | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long Lashes!

    I really like the way this mascara makes my lashes look. I usually put on two light coats and that keeps each lash separate and longer. I like the thickness it gives my lashes. All the girls in our family use it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    w9yards | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    pretty good

    I just purchased this product and it is okay so far. I like a thick coat of mascara and this one didn't have as much volume as I expected, so I had to put on about 3 coats. It also does clump a little. I'll probably continue to use it for my day wear but stick with my Loreal volume shocking for going out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    trishabradley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent Mascara

    I have used this mascara a few times, I think its a decent mascara for the price, comparable to some of the other brands. This mascara can clump at times, but use a comb or a clean mascara wand. This product is not a miracle product(like all mascaras). It wont make your eye lashes longer, or make you have more. Its worth a try if you dont want to spend the money on the more expensive brand such as Lancome or Dior. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    just what i was looking for

    this is all that i want from a mascara. It has a fairly dramatic look, but one that you can pull off every day. You get wonderful length from this too — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I can see why some people don't like this - it does get a bit clumpy if you are not careful, but I love it and it is all I will use now. I have thin eyelashes that are light colored and not too long, so this definitely makes them Zoom, as the name touts. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Moesha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    thicker lashes

    love this!! makes lashes thicker and longer looking. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    susanwk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever!

    I was recommended by a friend to this product who said she tried the ever-so-popular mascara with the two ends- white and black- that everyone loves. She said this is better. I love it. Have been using for a few months now and don't think I will ever switch. It does really help to use a white primer first. I like Avon Beyond Color Triple Lash Conditioner. It claims to condition and strengthen las...read morehes, and in addition adds on those little fibers to make your lashes that little bit thicker so when you use the Zoom lash over top, they really look thick and long. This is amazing mascara. Highly recommend!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Pinkrumor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it, love it and want more of it! Seriously, I'm out.

    Thick and Black just like I like it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sweetbaby8092 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!