MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I liked this mascara a lot!

    It never clumps for me and stays all day long! Holds the curl very well! I think it was very well worth the $11. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    princesa4106 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No Good

    This mascara smudges at touch, flakes, clumps, and bothered my contacts. Everything it claims not to do! Don't waste your $11. Get Max Factor Volume Couture Mascara for only $8 at the pharmacy instead - I switched and it's no-clump and beautiful on my lashes! — 7 years ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 20 people said helpful

  • 7

    ..

    This is a great buy for the money spent. I never had a problem with it. At times it may clump but nothing that would drive you crazy. It holds good curl. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Erika0407 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best I've found

    I have straight eyelashes that stick straight out and disappear. Zoom Lash holds the curl and gives my eyelashes an extra oomph- to a degree that even the best of the rest I'ved tried never managed to do. The price is pretty reasonable at $11. I've never had any problems with smudging or flaking, and the wand was easy for me to navigate. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rihannsu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best In the Biz

    If you like big, dramatic lashes this one's for you. It gives me more volume and length than Dior Show. All you need is a good coat and your lashes will flutter. It's so much less expensive too than other brands. Advice - get a new tube every other month to keep up the glamour. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lola9790 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    clumpy

    I wanted to love this mascara because of the $15 price point, but I don't. I switched from Maybelline, thinking this would be a nicer mascara, and after using it several times, it always clumps. Plus, after a day of wear, I've noticed it starts to rub off on my upper eyelid where my lashes touch. I wouldn't buy this again. The only good point is that it makes my lashes look really long. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JuliaK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite Mascara

    This mascara works wonders... I'm a red-head, so I've got really light lashes, but this mascara really makes them look longer and fuller, although it does clump sometimes. My suggestion to make this mascara work even better: apply it, then use a clean mascara wand and run it through your lashes to evenly distribute the mascara. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ameclark01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clumpy

    This mascara clumps sometimes, but I'd wear it everyday. Holds a curl just okay. Gives me volume. Be careful when you are adding more than one coat, though -- that's when it tends to clump. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lookitschloe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend