MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not for me.

    MAC is my favorite brand, but I don't like this mascara. I like my lashes to look plump and long but this doesn't give me that effect. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Zoom Long

    I originally used to use pro longlash mascara by MAC, but after they were sold out one time, the lady at the counter suggested Zoom Lash and I have never gone back since! This mascara curls, immediately lengthens and darkens the lashes and provides that dramatic volumizing look instantly. I would however suggest using another mascara wand or MAC's #205 mascara fan brush to comb out the minor clum...read moreps as Zoom Lash does tend to use a lot of product. I love, love, love this product :) <3 — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angel17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Zoom is the best!

    I've tried a lot of mascaras over the years, and this is the best. I have some complaints with it - it seems to get old too fast, it does sometimes clump - but overall it is the best value for the buck. My daughter and I use it exclusively and are addicted - and we have created several other MAC addicts! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Elaine13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wow, amazing!

    this is my new favorite item. i usually have to apply multiple coats of mascara to get the desired full, lengthened, separated look. with this mascara, i'm down to two swipes! AWESOME! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TheEllster | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best yet.

    Best mascara I have ever worn...I like thick lashes, and this does just that. My eyelashes are basically non-existant without mascara, and this makes them bold. I love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    aMonstersMommy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Zoom mascara is my favourtite!

    I have been using Zoom lash mascara since 2005 after a makeup artist recommended it to me. When I use it, my eyes look wide awake and I get tons of compliments! It is also very easy to apply. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    EszterBMendez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I agree

    It's a great mascara, really adds volume to my lashes, but one coat is plenty! Otherwise it can clump! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jmykayla | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Clumpy

    After the first coat it starts to clump up. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    maggdawg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    I have tried every mascara on the market and this is this best one hands down. Remember girls, never pump your mascara and it won't clump! Just wring your wand around a couple of times in the tube and your good to go. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Faith1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Spider Alert

    This does nothing except clump. I mean it's mascara, but for the price it should be more like it's other department store counterparts and at least provide some lengthening as well... — 7 years, 3 months ago
    GeorgiePorgie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend