MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Zoom Fast Black Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    wow, amazing!

    this is my new favorite item. i usually have to apply multiple coats of mascara to get the desired full, lengthened, separated look. with this mascara, i'm down to two swipes! AWESOME! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TheEllster | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best yet.

    Best mascara I have ever worn...I like thick lashes, and this does just that. My eyelashes are basically non-existant without mascara, and this makes them bold. I love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aMonstersMommy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Zoom mascara is my favourtite!

    I have been using Zoom lash mascara since 2005 after a makeup artist recommended it to me. When I use it, my eyes look wide awake and I get tons of compliments! It is also very easy to apply. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    EszterBMendez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I agree

    It's a great mascara, really adds volume to my lashes, but one coat is plenty! Otherwise it can clump! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jmykayla | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Clumpy

    After the first coat it starts to clump up. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maggdawg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    I have tried every mascara on the market and this is this best one hands down. Remember girls, never pump your mascara and it won't clump! Just wring your wand around a couple of times in the tube and your good to go. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Faith1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Spider Alert

    This does nothing except clump. I mean it's mascara, but for the price it should be more like it's other department store counterparts and at least provide some lengthening as well... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    GeorgiePorgie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    I find this mascara just ok. It doesn't make your lashes that much longer, and there are a lot of better mascaras out there. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    somesparkle | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst mascara I've used...

    This clumped like crazy. It was also very messy and got all over my lids. I've got pretty sparse lashes and this definitely did not work for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    chicken_fudge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 14 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not a Fan

    I have pretty skimpy lashes and this mascara doesn't help a bit. In fact, it makes me look like I have 3 lashes. It might be great to define someone's lashes that are already full and long, but doesn't do a thing to help build thick luscious lashes. I'd pass on this one. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lynn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend