MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Reviews

Back to MAC Mineralize Skinfinish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Becoming a collector

    I got in to MSF pretty late in the game, but I believe I have everyone that was released in 2009, as well as So Ceylon, Petticoat, Gold Deposit, and Soft & Gentle. Some are great highlighters, others great blushes, and some ever good bronzers on my NC45 skin. The 131 (LE) or 187 is my favorite way of applying. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    besos1024 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I love MSF's I use them mainly as highlighters above my blush. Depending on the color and your skin tone, you can use it as a blush or highlighter. I use MSF Natural's to set my foundation and it gives you such a healthy natural look. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love!

    I have the MSF in Perfect Topping from the Sugar Sweet collection and I LOVE it!!! Its a great highlight and it gives me that nice glow! It can get a little TOO glittery but I try not to apply too much to make it appear that way. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    FoOLiShxLaDy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    For that natural glow....

    I absolutely adore this product. I've worn it both to set my Studio Fix fluid foundation as well as alone on those days where I just prefer a nice and natural glow. This can be applied with a large powder brush. Or if wearing alone you can use a kabuki spritzed with a few pumps of fix+ or a water and glycerin mix. Swirl the kabuki in the compact and buff in to your skin. It works wonders!! M...read moreake sure to swipe your compact with a clean/dry kleenex afterward to get rid of the damp residue. Mineralize skinfinish natural should definitely be a staple in your personal makeup kit. Enjoy ladies. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beautyjunkie79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for glowing skin

    MSFs are great for giving your skin a subtle glow without looking like a disco ball. You can use them to highlight where the sun hits (cheekbones, nose, forehead) or all over to let your skin glow. It gives good coverage without getting cakey. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Diamonddoll1008 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product gives you a finished look!

    If you love the look of flawless glowing skin this product is for you. Be careful not to use to much a light dusting is all you need. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sdgirl79 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love mineralize skinfinish it leaves my skin so nice and firm not like other powders this one sets in into ur skin without leaving any bad clumpy powders in your skin. when you put in on it feels as if you didnt have anything on and it looks great too i recommend it to all. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    vero88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST OF MAC!!

    I collect these! I have everyone MAC has ever made (besides 3). My top fav's are PETTICOAT, PERFECT TOPPING, & SO CEYLON. Every woman needs a couple of these: 1- for a bronzer (like the shade WARMED) 2. for a highlighter (like the shade PERFECT TOPPING/LIGHTSCAPADE) 3. for a blush (like PETTICOAT/SO CEYLON) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Whit | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Great Bronzer

    This powder instantly blends with any complexion. I use it when I am on the go and it does not show facial lines, its consistency is light and highly blendable. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BrooklynM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Subtle

    Great powder for completing a look - smooths out my skin and adds a healthy glow. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sgrella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend