MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Reviews

Back to MAC Mineralize Skinfinish»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Fabulous!

    As a freelance MUA, I am loyal MAC user. My clients ask about MSF's all the time! I find that the length of wear is OK, but if you get oily later on in the day, they tend to fade fast! Also, don't use MSF's with any sort of real shimmer such as Naked You on your forehead! It gives that area a real greasy looking shine.. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LaurynM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    covers well

    but can cause breakouts — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    A nice powder to give you that flawless, finished look. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ok

    this makup is ok i use it but not the best — 5 years, 11 months ago
    fetz_19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    LOVE IT OR HATE IT

    I HAVE HAD 2 MSF'S, ONE IS VERY PRETTY AND WEARABLE, THE OTHER GIVE ME A "GOLD SHAVING" SHOWER.. DEPENDING ON WHICH ONE YOU HAVE, IT CAN BE WELL WORTH YOUR MONEY. I HAVE LIGHT FLUSH WHICH I ABSOLUTELY LOVE, A PRETTY COPPERY PEACH COLOR. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stephyjelly | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    bronzer and setting powder in one

    I use to use the Bare essential foundation product and found myself continuously breaking out as a result of their product. Since I have switched to this, I love the two tones it offers. You can swipe just the main color to use as a setting powder over your foundation and then use the "bronzer" side for bronzer! It is a 2-in-1 for a price of 1! I am throughly enjoying this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dustystarz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I bought this about a month ago and don't regret it one bit. It is the perfect setting powder and light foundation! I am 33, have combo/dry skin and am a NW20 and I got this in medium. I use this over liwuid foundation or alone over concealer by buffing lightly with a Kabuki brush. It makes my skin look fresh and flawless, without looking like I have alot of make up on. My one gripe is that it can...read morenot go in my purse as it breaks apart - so once I am done with it for the day I am done (no touch ups). It is a dewy finish, not shimmery really, more glowy. I adore this product and wish it was just a bit more portable. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    VanessaSue | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Skin

    I love this product because it leaves a flawless finish after applying foundation... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BeautyQueen25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    Blends well — 6 years ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    so-so

    I love mac. However, this wasn't as good as I expected. But I do love that it makes me look a bit more tan, but not fake at all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    leosilva87 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend